The fresh vegetables of our village enhance the beauty of our area and eating fresh vegetables can lead a healthy life.

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello to all friends. Good morning

And I hope all my friends will be well. Today, when I offered the Fajr prayer, I walked towards the fields. I saw yellow flowers blooming in the green leaves and I started looking at the vine
The big leaves were visible and the green ones were ripe and the yellow flowers were also open at the top.
IMG_20210529_054924.jpg
It is hidden under the yellow flowers. I saw one and I will tell you its name. Its name was Gaya Tori. It is a very widely eaten vegetable in Pakistan. It is cold in summer and most people keep its vine at home. They plant and eat vegetables. It has big leaves and yellow flowers open. Gradually the flowers start to close and it takes the form of Gaya Tori. These flowers look very beautiful. Let me show you a picture of flowers
IMG_20210529_054911.jpg

IMG_20210529_054906.jpg
Yes, I will show you its leaves and also the flowers that I have planted and in the next few days these flowers will also take the form of Tori and in the green leaves this vegetable is hidden that it is sunny. Don't think that this is one of the sights of nature. Allah Almighty has made arrangements for the protection of whatever He has created. These vegetable leaves are for the protection of it. I hope you will like my words. Many people cultivate in our area. I also like to eat

Sort:  

Vegetables should be eaten exactly as they are beneficial for I also eat grandfather vegetables I eat some vegetables raw and cook some

arshadnuro (46)

Your post about vegetables is really amazing and experience your search really usable for every member thanks for sharing your post with this community passion

This week a lot of people use it in the summer because it is very beneficial for us, it does not cause any harm, that is why it is used and used a lot in the whole world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47