The Diary Game 18.05.2021 . Here's how to make a potato palao in my diary

in Steem passion3 years ago

My dear friends, I have not been feeling well for many days, so I could not attend the meeting. Today I will tell you the details of my whole day and I will show you the same. After praying, I recited the Qur'an for a while and then I left the mosque and went to the vegetable market where I had to buy some things. I work in cooking and I cook food every day. Come on, today I was cooking potato biryani, I had to buy according to it, I went to a shop and started looking at vegetables
IMG-20210518-WA0162.jpg

I buy vegetables etc. from the same shop every day. When I asked the rate of potatoes, he said the price of potatoes was Rs. 50. Yesterday I did it 40 days ago. I told him that yesterday I took Rs. 40 of potatoes. The rate has gone up from behind so we have also increased the rate
Then I bought tomatoes, potatoes, green chillies, ginger, etc. I bought everything and came home. The children came home and asked me to bring Abu Dahi
I went to the shop to get yoghurt. He came and the shopkeeper was already familiar. He started asking me about my condition. I kept telling him. Then I took yoghurt and came home. I came home and had breakfast with the children. Then I took out the motorbike. And I went to work and there I started my work
IMG-20210518-WA0140.jpg

IMG-20210518-WA0142.jpg
First of all, I took the rice out of the pot and put it in the tip and put water in it. After washing the rice thoroughly, the rice in the market has to be washed well. Rice is polished if it is not washed, then it will not be good. I washed and soaked the rice and then I started cutting potatoes.
IMG-20210518-WA0145.jpg
First I cut the potato, it is easy to peel the potato, the peel of the potato comes off very easily and then I have proved the potatoes and washed them well and put them in one place and I started cutting the tomatoes Then I cut the onion
Cutting onions is the most difficult task. Cutting onions brings tears to the eyes and the viewer thinks that he is crying. When I cut all the onions, I put ghee in a large pot and put the onion in the ghee. Given
IMG-20210518-WA0128.jpg
When the onion turned brown, I put the tomatoes in it. After adding the tomatoes, I also added the chopped green chillies and then I added the ginger, lentils and cumin and started frying well. When I fried all these things well. Then put red pepper and salt in it, then add a little water and fry it well. The hardest thing to do is to cook rice, which is not rice, and chopping onions is one of the most difficult things. Fried well
And then water is put in it along with the rice. The rice is first measured and twice as much water is added as there is rice. Then the rice is made. When the water has boiled twice, then put rice in it. When the water is well dried, the rice is put on the tail and after a few minutes, when the rice blossoms, it is removed from the tail. According to the estimate, I also removed the rice from the tail.
IMG-20210518-WA0105.jpg

IMG-20210518-WA0103.jpg
So you saw that the potato biryani was ready, I put some green chilli stuff in it and also some vegetables, because of that its color looked like this and it is very good to eat. I will show you how to make new food every day and I will show you the food with the hope that you will like my post. All my friends will take care of you. May Allah be your supporter and helper.

Sort:  

Yes, this is a very good post, you and your biryani are the best and seeing your biryani, I am also hungry and hearty to eat biryani.

Hello, your post is very good. Looking at your post, it seemed that the potato biryani would be very good.

You started your diary game from a vegetable shop. Vegetables are used in our daily life. Life is impossible without vegetables.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63