||||The Diary game |||| In today's diary I will tell you how to cook potato biryani|||| 08-06-2021||||

in Steem passion3 years ago

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. Greetings from me to all the people of this community! I sincerely hope that all my friends will be fine. I want to tell you brothers what work I have been busy with today. I will tell you brothers today about a very special and important thing that plays a very important role in your life. Some of you like this thing very much and some people don't like it very much. But when it is eaten in a good way, most people do not like it, they will like it too
IMG-20210608-WA0115.jpg
Let's move on to my point. I will tell you brothers about cooking biryani today. That biryani is cooked and when I show you how to cook biryani, you will also tell me like this, you will enjoy eating a lot. Let me start now. I woke up early in the morning. I performed ablution at home .After performing ablution, I went to the mosque and prayed Fajr. When I finish Fajr prayers
IMG-20210608-WA0116.jpg
Then I came back to my house. When I got home I changed my shoe. Then I went for a morning walk. I watched the glorious blessings of Allah. When I finished walking there for a while. Then I came back to my house. When I got home I had a light breakfast. Then I took a shower. After taking a shower, I changed my clothes, then I grabbed my bike and went to work
IMG-20210608-WA0123.jpg
When I got to work, the first thing I did was open my office door. Then I got busy cooking and thinking about what I need to eat biryani. So first I went to the Diego ones. He went and said, "Brother John, I need a pot today." So Degwala told me that you have to take it for meat or to avoid it. So I replied, "Brother John, I have to take you to cook biryani. Instead, I told her to drop me off at the hotel. This hotel is known as Beria Dastar Khan
IMG-20210608-WA0117.jpg
So he took it and reached my table. I put the pot in a certain place. I cleaned it up nicely. Then I grabbed my bike and headed for the market. When I got there, I bought and put the equipment inside. So I brought from the market green peppers red peppers plus onion tomatoes ginger. Which I had put inside to give it. Then I went to the grocery store.
I bought rice for the pot from there. I also brought some rice to put in the pot. Then I wrote ghee to put it inside. I bought all the equipment and put it on top of my bike. Then I took it and went to the table. I put the stuff in there and separated the stuff one by one. So first I chopped the onion. Then I cleaned and chopped the tomatoes well.
IMG-20210608-WA0119.jpg
Then I grabbed the peppers and cleaned it nicely. After cleaning I cut it. When I cut all the stuff in a good way. Then I started lighting a fire. When if burned with the full method. Then I put the pot on top of it. So first I put ghee inside the watch and it started to warm up. When the ghee warmed up nicely then I put the spices inside it. And I began to spice up the spices. When the spices began to crack in a good way.
Then I prepared to put rice inside it. But the rice I used to soak under water already. So that in a good way they become soft. Then I put the rice in the pot. After adding the rice, I added water according to the rice. Then I shook it in a good way. After a while the cloth soaked underwater. And then put it on top with the barat. I put what you call tail on the pot. When the rice is fully cooked
IMG-20210608-WA0122.jpg

IMG-20210608-WA0121.jpg
Then I started pouring inside the plates. When the plates were filled with rice. Then I started putting people in front of the same sequence. So the people I cooked the biryani. She started eating with great pleasure. Anyone who eats rice once. So he tries to ask again. Eat rice with gusto. And later they will ask who made the rice. This biryani I didn't make with meat. Rather I had cast so divinely into it yet. But if I put meat in it, it would make biryani and delicious
IMG-20210608-WA0136.jpg
I would ask you brothers to make biryani even if you. When you go, you clean and work in a good way. Then put it inside. When you clean the whole thing. So will the heart in cooking. And food will make the heart too. When someone will eat. She will appreciate you. If you cooked food dirty. So eating food will not make the heart. Nor will anyone like your food. I hope you brothers will cook briyani anytime. You will cook clean
IMG-20210608-WA0126.jpg

IMG-20210608-WA0124.jpg
People came to eat and started eating. The potato briyani was made. It was very tasty. I check it myself first and then I give the food to others. The poor should be taken care of, they should be fed. This is the great good that my master is doing

Sort:  

Hello A-O-A your photos very beautiful and your post is very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72