The Diary game contest Season 1,week 1 held by steem passion(second post)

in Steem passion3 years ago

سلام علیکم Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am sorry for the delay. The reason is ignorance of STEM rules. I made a few more comments due to which I could not post. I hope all brothers accept my apology. I have been suffering from fever for the last two days. But still I went to school today on the orders of my officers. There were some important things to do. They had to be done.

Duck Baths in canal water.

IMG_20210504_095050.jpg
When I came to the canal bank on my way back from duty, I saw a beautiful view. Such views are rarely seen. Ducks are seen having fun with their newborn babies. How many colors Allah has decorated this universe. One of the colors is the creatures created by Him. All the creatures of the universe keep on praising the Almighty. He is the God who is running the system of existence. Giving thanks to Him is the way of man.

Cattle on the way of pasture

IMG_20210504_094504.jpgFarmers are taking their cattle to the pasture. These people are our precious asset. Because of their hard work, the people of Pakistan's urban population drink pure milk. In addition to meeting the shortage of milk and meat in Pakistan, they also import meat, milk and pure ghee.

Way to home visit corn crop

IMG_20210504_093850.jpg

IMG_20210504_093843.jpg
On my way home I stopped to see the maize crop. Maize is an important crop of Pakistan which plays an important role in meeting the needs of the country by producing twice a year. Maize ripens in 90 days and is ready in less time. A reasonable wage increases a farmer's happiness.

Evening time to Maghrab Prayer.

IMG_20210503_185521.jpg

IMG_20210503_185342.jpg

IMG_20210503_185319.jpg

Now it is evening. After breaking the fast, Aun Haider, Mohammad Rafi Ansari, Ali Hasnain Bhatti and Ali Raza Ansari are going to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayers. It's time to go to bed. Allah Hafiz.

Special Thanks

@ahmadcmk
@shahab1998

Sort:  

I love ducks The duck you have attached is very cute And you have made a great post I like your post

Mashaallah you made us a lot of entertainment I hope you have worked very hard and showed in the corn plant it is doing a lot

amazing sir, I was very happy with your date yesterday and I also like photography very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94