The Diary game contest Season 1,week 1 held by steem passion(my entry)

in Steem passion3 years ago

اسلام علیکم
I congratulate Mr @ahmadcmk for the announcement of this contest.its my first post in this community.this type of contests will increase creativeness in all members and seekers.i hope all of us will learn and earn with the help of steemit users.

Let's Start my diary.

IMG_20210429_192831.jpg

Today I woke up at 2 o'clock in the morning for Sehri. I ate bread with Sehri green chilli sauce, then I ate white rice with milk and recited Sehri prayers. I could not go to the mosque due to ill health and fell asleep. I got up at around 9 in the morning. And played with my niece. And started my morning with a smile. I love all my nieces and nephews very much. I give special time to the children at home.Then I left the children at the academy. I left the three children at three different academies. Then two hours later I brought them back home. Now the children will rest. And I left home for my daily chores.
IMG_20210501_125018.jpg

IMG_20210501_125004.jpg
These are my two nephews Aun Haider and Mohammad Abdul Rafay. Aoun is a third grade student. And Mohammad Rafay is a student in nursery class. Both brothers are students of Ricks School System. As well as English medium education and modern technology are taught.

My childhood School visit today.

IMG-20210501-WA0029.jpg

Today I went to my village school from where I studied till primary class. This school is associated with my childhood memories. I have been studying here from nursery to fifth grade. I love my mother knowledge very much. I remember the days when we used to buy gram for one rupee and eat it with three or four friends. I still have heartfelt love and affection for my primer friends. My school has the status of a high school today. Here are 50 teachers
IMG-20210501-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20210501-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20210501-WA0015.jpg
. And most of the teachers are local. The oldest teacher Naeem Sahib is still known for his awe and honesty. He is a principled teacher. Today his students are also teachers, of which I am one.
IMG-20210501-WA0010.jpg

Many people are shining the name of ملک و ملت by acquiring knowledge from this school. Among them are Muhammad Ahmed Wattoo Scientist, Malik Ali Ahmed Scientist Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission, Afzal Ahmed Wattoo DE Customs Karachi, Mohammad Hassan Ansari the owner of Cambridge School. Noor Ahmad Ansari, Director, Ryck School System, Mehr Ilyas Sial are local politicians and many others who are serving the country and the nation by learning from this mother of knowledge.

Visit friend auto mechanical engineering shop

IMG-20210501-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20210501-WA0014.jpg
After the school tour, I went to the shop of my dear friend Rai Shehzad. There I inquired about his condition. All was well. There was a rush of customers at his shop and the students were working. Rai Shehzad is a sociable and good man. He charges his clients a reasonable wage and repairs their motorcycles with high workmanship. There are very few people who have a passion for serving humanity.

visit my nursery farm

IMG-20210430-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20210429-WA0029.jpg

IMG_20210429_113218.jpg

Then I went to my nursery farm where I inspected all my plants. And after meeting the needs of their planting. After watering, I made pictures of selected plants. And one or two plants were sold to the buyers. All kinds of plants are available on my nursery farm. Home delivery facility is available. I want to see Pakistan green and lush so I am associated with this business.
IMG_20210429_113218.jpg
May Allah Almighty be our supporter and helper. I hope you will like my diary. Inshallah try to write the next diary in a better way. I will do it.Allah Hafiz

Special Thanks

@ahmadcmk

Sort:  

very fun diary, play with nephews

Thank u for your compliment.❤️❤️❤️

Thank you

You have a good dairy game You have diary your whole day diary And with pictures, we have shown our masculinity and told

Thank u so much for apprician

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank u sir

Your nursery farm is very beautiful. The bunch of grapes hanging in the nursery farm looks very beautiful.

Thank you dear

INSHALLAH1 just work hard as you are doing and hope for the best, ALLAH WILL HELP YOU IN EVERY ASPECT OF YOUR LIFE.

Thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48