Better Life The Diary Game week 2 ( 17 May 2021 )

in Steem passion3 years ago

اسلام علیکم
Hello all Stamens friends how are you all. I hope you are all well. I have a good relationship with the Steam community. And I have had the opportunity to learn something in these 18 days. Many of my mistakes have been corrected. And my interest in reading and writing increased immensely. I am now living with the Steam family with great improvement. I got up at 6 o'clock today. The motor of the nursery was bad. I took the electrician to the nursery. Gave motor to electrician for immediate repeat.

Visit My Nursery Farm

IMG_20210512_130151.jpgNursery farming is my hobby in my spare time. The purpose of setting up a nursery is to make the people of the area aware of the importance and benefits of plants. I contribute to tree planting every year.It is also my responsibility to take full care of the plants that I plant. Planting plants does not expose the country to climate change. The climate becomes cleane.I took photos of my lovely flowers today. Such beautiful flowers remind me of the power of Allah.

IMG_20210512_130133.jpg

IMG_20210512_125949.jpg

Way To Okara ( Al Jannat Marrque )

IMG_20210517_110337.jpg

IMG_20210517_110035.jpgI got ready at 9 in the morning and went to Okara for Depalpur bike ride. My friend Mr. Master Moj Khan was with me. Humorous gossip made the journey fun. , Kausar Feed, Panjnand Feed Mills, Hanaf Rice Mills, Captain Zafar Idrees, Rice Mills etc. We reached Okara city after a long journey of about two hours.

Reached My Destination ( District Education Office Male )

Screenshot_20210517-141539.png

IMG_20210517_140445.jpg

IMG_20210517_140415.jpgWhen we reached Okara city, there was a lot of rush on the road but people had followed Covid_19 SOPs. People were wearing regular masks and keeping distance.When we reached the education office, the meeting time was after 1 o'clock. After a long wait, it was our turn. I submitted my reply. The department submitted my reply and waited for two hours for further receipt. Because there was no electricity and the printers were running with electricity. Receipt receipt was ordered to go again till May 22. Departure from there at 4 o'clock.

Way Back to Home 🏠 Captured Sleeping Cat

IMG_20210517_142651.jpg

IMG_20210517_142641.jpgOn the way back to Okara, we saw a very cute and beautiful cat. She was sleeping soundly. When she gave a little sound, her eyes opened. When I went to him, he was not scared at all and took his photos with style.

Enter City Depal Pur boundary

IMG-20210517-WA0013.jpgNow we have entered the boundaries of Tehsil Depalpur. Depalpur is the largest tehsil of Okara in Pakistan. It is a tehsil connected to the border of India up to 30 km. The population is engaged in agriculture.Its population is more than 1.5 million. There are 140 union councils. But the local representatives here are of no use. And waiting for attention.

It's Time to Evening

IMG_20210515_183608.jpg
am preparing to go home. I got out of the field, sat on my bike and came home. When I came home, my in-laws had come to my house to celebrate Eid. K. I asked each other about my family. Then the food was ready. The guests asked permission to go back home. They were sealed off to the road. Then he came home and started completing the diary. Now I have written the diary. I hope you all like my engagement today.

Good Bye

Regards

@ansari00046

Special Thanks

@ahmadcmk

Sort:  

ansari00046 (53)

Your poster writing so amazing I appreciate your post writing struggler good job thanks for sharing your post with this community passion

Thank You Dear

 3 years ago 

You are working continuously in this platform. You are working well @ansari00046. Keep on with @steempassion.

Thank you Sir Abdul Rehman

Your story is great

Great job brother

Thank you ❤️

Very beautiful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48