The Diary game By@ammirnaz 09.06.2021 I spent my day working

in Steem passion3 years ago

Peace be upon all the people of this soil from me! I hope all my friends will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I will tell you brothers about cleaning and I will tell you about my work .What I did all day today and what I saw while cleaning. I want to eat. I woke up early in the morning. Now that I am awake, I went to the mosque and performed ablution. Then I prayed two rak'ats of Sunnah prayers. After performing the Sunnah prayers, I prayed in congregation
IMG-20210609-WA0249.jpg
When I finished praying, I kept reciting the Qur'an for a while. When I finished reciting, I went for a morning walk. When I went for a walk in the morning, there was a cool breeze this morning. In the cool air I began to breathe. Because the cool air was soothing my heart. I was very happy with the great blessing of Allah Almighty. I began to give thanks to Allah Almighty. Because in this summer season, Allah Almighty has blessed us with a great blessing
IMG-20210609-WA0250.jpg
Then I began to look at the lush fields. So very beautiful and my heart seemed good. I was very happy to see them. When I sat down. Then I came back to my house. When I got home I took a shower and had a light breakfast. Then I changed clothes and I went to my shop. I unlocked the shop then I cleaned in front of the shop
IMG-20210609-WA0054.jpg
When I have cleaned, then I clean my hands. Then I sat inside the shop and started looking at the goods in the shop to see what was inside my shop and which one to take. So there was a lack of semi inside my shop. Then after a while I opened my fridge. Extracted the bottle from inside it. Because I had breakfast then I didn't bottle. My heart was pounding
IMG-20210609-WA0062.jpg
Then after a while the cell man came. He came to me and asked. You have to take something. So I told the salesman that you give me salt, there is no salt in my shop. So he salted. He grabbed me and I asked him how many cells he had. He told me that it would give you 30 rupees more. I bought this salt and gave it money. Then I put it on well. When the salesman left, I checked them out to see if the incident was good salt. But it was very fresh and wonderful salt
IMG-20210609-WA0154.jpg
Then I sat down at my shop. After a while, the municipality came. They had a tractor trailer. His employee was also present with him. After a while the municipal officer came. He came and asked his servant to walk around the road. If you see a pile of rubbish somewhere, come and tell me. Then they put it in a place where there is no rash etc.
IMG-20210609-WA0073.jpg
Near us was a huge gravel dairy. Which had been lying here for almost thirty years. I told the man, "Brother John, this is a pile. Pick it up and throw it away." He told his officer that Brother John was lying on a loaf of bread which was very big and old. So the neighbors are asking me to clean it up. So he sent a tractor. The tractor driver reached the place where the bread was lying and began to pick up the bread
IMG-20210609-WA0074.jpg
Then after a while a trolley driver came. Pick it up with the tractor and put it inside the trolley. The trolleyman takes it somewhere far away. Going there he threw it. In the same way he slowly removed all the piles of dirt. Then I saw a huge machine moving on the road. It is used to cut fodder. You have often heard that this is a cell machine. Which turns the face into a very large pile. That I closed my shop after a while. And went to his mansion. Going there I saw my animals. Signed them to take care of those who were in the sun. Then I cut the fodder and I put it in front of them.
IMG-20210609-WA0152.jpg

IMG-20210609-WA0153.jpg
Then I tied them over the tea. When they fed, I watered them one by one. Then I came back to my shop. If seen, there was full shade. Now I tell you brothers that cleanliness is half faith. The person who takes special care of cleanliness. So Allah Almighty loves him too. Humans love it too. Thus the hadith of the Prophet is blessed. The cleansing of the pure faith is half faith. That is, cleansing is half faith. Allah Almighty blesses the person who cleans. And the disease does not come close to it. He stays clean at all times. Allah Almighty saves him from all the diseases of the world

Sort:  

You have told us about a shop inside your direct game. The shop has also become a part of our everyday life, and we bring whatever we want from the shop because it is close to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40