The Diary game 29-05-2021 I spent the day working(contest Season week 4 held by steem passion)

in Steem passion3 years ago

Greetings from me to all my friends. I expect from all of you friends that all my friends will be fine and healthy. I want to tell you brothers today what I did all day today. I will tell you about it. I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque after performing ablutions. I went there and prayed and recited Surah Yaseen of the Holy Quran. When I finished, I went for a morning walk. There I saw green trees and lush green crops every year.
IMG-20210529-WA0180.jpg
Then I saw birds chirping on the trees. According to my prison, they used to praise and glorify Allah Almighty. They were giving that which Allah Almighty has created for you. Worship Him and ask for sustenance from Him alone. There is no one else who can give you sustenance other than Him. When I finished the walk I started coming back home.
On the way I saw some people going to work. Often people are seen carrying sheep and goats. I did a little further so I looked ahead. Who had a large number of cows
IMG-20210529-WA0143.jpg
They were also taking their village to Chara. It was morning and everyone was on their way to work. It dawned on me that I too had to go to work. I quickly finished my work. Then I also went to work.
IMG-20210529-WA0147.jpg
When I arrived, I did some little work with my family. When I finished working then I asked the ones inside to make breakfast. The people of the house started saying that there is no flour in our house for breakfast. I said what do I do now. So the family started telling me to pick up a broken wheat. Take the story to the mill and bring the dough there. I caught the bike. Grab a broken wheat
IMG-20210529-WA0102.jpg
Placed on top of the bike and went to the grinder. When I arrived at the match, I parked the bike there and weighed down. So it weighed 42 kg. Then I took it off. Then I asked the mill owner how long it would take to make it. He told me that there was half an hour left. The idea came up that why not look at the machines
IMG-20210529-WA0105.jpg
Before the former I saw Schiller. The cell was also a modern invention that I had never seen before in my life. Because this is the first time I've seen it in my area. Then I asked the man working there, "Brother John, what kind of machine is this?" So he told me that this is a machine that puts paddy inside. This sheller does not make broken rice. Rather, all this rice remains in its original form. The beauty of it is that it peels off the top of the rice. This is the great invention of the modern era. Which has made human life easier
IMG-20210529-WA0106.jpg
Then I looked ahead and saw that they had installed a flour making machine. It was a great modern machine and you may have seen before that people used to make dough by hand. In ancient times there was a stone mill that used to make a little flour. Then the inventions of modern times did not invent a machine that made human life easier. Earlier people worked very hard. Throughout the day people sadly made 20 kg of flour. But it is a machine that can make more than one manna of flour in half an hour
IMG-20210529-WA0103.jpg
I looked ahead and saw that they had installed a wheat cleaning machine. It was also a huge machine for a while. That is what has made human life comfortable. First people used to clean wheat by hand then people brought fans. Then people began to clean a wheat through the wings. But it wasn't that clean. The way the machine cleans the wheat.

I see too many breaks. In which flour was lying. It was so large that there were enough. There was such a big pile near them. The man who worked there would put the one whose foot was broken in a separate place. It took me half an hour. My dough also became I put my son on the hook again. Weighed it then I paid the price and took the dough I returned home. My family made breakfast. When breakfast was ready I had breakfast.
IMG-20210529-WA0101.jpg
When I finished breakfast, I took a shower and changed my clothes. Then I went to my shop. When I arrived at the store, the first thing I did was open the refrigerator door and see if there were any bottles in it. But there were bottles in the fridge. Then I burned the fridge. When I turned the page, there was no electricity. I started checking the fridge. In the stabilizer lying on top of the wire that gives current to the refrigerator. That wire was down I put it on. I went to my shop and sat there for a while

Sort:  

Hi, I saw your post. I liked it very much. You were busy with household chores and doing your housework in which you also went to the flour mill. Your post is very good.

Thanks

The day you showed up is busy. Your day has been very busy. All your pictures have been made very well. Especially the ones that have made pictures of their animals. I really like it because you have The atmosphere of the village is very good. You are doing a very good job

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40