\\\\The Diary game\\\\ 03-05-2021 \\\\ Today has been a frustrating day for me\\\\

in Steem passion3 years ago

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful! My heartfelt greetings to all of this community! I sincerely hope so. All my friends will be well. I want to tell you brothers that I have given you information about what I have done all day today. I woke up early in the morning and I went to the mosque. I went there and performed ablution. After performing Wudhu, I prayed and then I recited the Holy Quran
IMG_20210603_043702.jpg
I came back to my house. When I came home, I changed my shoe. Then I went for a morning walk. When I reached the fields for a morning walk, I could see lush green grass and green trees in the fields. I am very happy to see this scene and it occurred to me that this is a great blessing of Allah Almighty who has blessed our country with this great blessing. The first thing I saw was the green grass. I breathed there for a while and walked over it.

IMG-20210603-WA0060.jpg
Then I saw every big big tree ahead. Who were praising Allah Almighty. The leaves of the trees were praising Allah Almighty in the same way that man avoids praising Allah Almighty. Because human beings praise Allah Almighty only for a few moments, I think they praise Allah Almighty 24 hours a day. There were birds sitting on top of it, chirping and praising God in their own way.
IMG-20210603-WA0113.jpg
.
When I saw this whole scene with my own eyes. So the thought came to my mind that man is the only one who does not praise Allah Almighty, even if someone does, they are few. I hope you brothers learn from these birds and from the trees that praise Allah Almighty in the morning. I hope all my brothers will follow me.
Then I came back home. When I got home, I changed my clothes and drank a glass of water. Then I went out to my mansion. Going there I grew the sickle and with it I had a lie. Then I went out to graze. Going there, I cut the fodder. After collecting it, I tied the beggar in a cloth. And with this bait I came to my house. When I reached my mansion, I opened the gate door. And threw the fodder inside
IMG-20210603-WA0263.jpg
Then I sat there for a while to breathe. When I took a breath, then I took it all in front of Toka. And began to chop this bait. To do this, I first started to cut it, then I started to cut it. When the fodder was cut, then I put it in front of the animals, but the animals were not yet tied to it.
IMG-20210603-WA0265.jpg
Because it was not time to tie the animals. Then I came home. When I got home, I had a light breakfast. When I finished breakfast, my mother said, "You have to go to the bazaar today." I said, "What are you going to take to the bazaar?" Today is Thursday. You have to buy from the market. I grabbed my bike and took the money from home then I left for the city.
When I reached the city, the first thing I saw was the place where meat was sold. But when I went one day, there was no meat, then I went a little further and sold meat. They had meat. I went and stood there. First I greeted the man who was selling meat. Then I said to him, "Brother John, give me some hello meat too." So he made meat and gave it to me. I grabbed the meat and kept it
IMG-20210603-WA0195.jpg
Then I asked him, "Brother John, how much is it worth? How much money do I owe you?" So he said to me, "Brother John, by the way, we are selling at five hundred rupees a kilo." If you are my friend then you give me 450 rupees. So I gave this man 450 rupees then I grabbed my motorbike and came home with the meat. The problem is, when I got home, I got home, first I grabbed the meat from the family, and when the family got the meat and kept it, then the family said to me, "A friend of yours has come. Go and meet him." .
My friend was sitting there when I went to my shop. I pulled out a bottle of pomegranate from the store. That bottle I and my friend we both drank it together. I grabbed my bike and drove my friend to town. When we got to town, I parked my bike in front of a juice shop
IMG-20210603-WA0364.jpg

IMG_20210603_050259.jpg
And I said to the man with the juice, "Brother John, give us a glass. Make us a banana country shake." So the man said, "Brother John, sit down for a while." Let me make you a banana country shake. My friend and I both sat at the friend's table and talked for a while. After a while this guy made us a banana country shake. My friend and I drank a banana country shake. Then I gave the money to the shopkeeper. My friend and I both returned home

Sort:  

Your post is very good and good luck

Assalamu Alaikum Hello Brother you are all footage very beautiful and you are Mouse photo is very beautiful and very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40