The Diary Game 15.05.2021 Today has been a good day for me. All is well with good luck

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I pray to all my friends that Allah Almighty keep everyone safe and I wish all the best, so I start my speech today. I got up in the morning and started the Fajr prayer. He started his day by reciting the Qur'an shortly after Fajr prayers and then he went for a walk. In the morning, the weather is cool and cool. The cool air calms the heart and it is fun to exercise. Is
Along with exercise, the body also needs a walk
I walk up to 4 km daily and keep my body fit. Praise be to Allaah. I do not have any disease and I am healthy. I keep exercising and walking till my body starts dripping with sweat. Also checked the corn crop
IMG-20210515-WA0172.jpg
IMG-20210515-WA0178.jpg

My corn crop will be ripe and ready in a few days. At this time it is domestic milk. It will be very tasty to fry its husk and eat it. It's fun. I checked the corn crop well. Often animals are eaten on the side of the corn and the crop goes bad. Praise be to God, all my corn is fine and healthy. I will cut it in the next few days.
IMG-20210515-WA0185.jpg
It takes a lot of hard work to plant a corn crop. I also completed the exercise and came back home after checking the crop. Breakfast was being made. I only have a hot breakfast. The egg was made. I had breakfast and later I drank a cup of tea and started checking my cattle. I also have two goats which I take care of myself. I give them water on time. I feed clean fodder. I take goats every year. I will send these goats to the big Eid and they will give a good profit.
IMG-20210515-WA0182.jpg
Caring for goats is the hardest job. Caring for goats all year round is very difficult. Then they go and make a profit. Even if they are lucky, when I bought these goats, their price was 10,000 per goat Now its price has exceeded 30,000. Next you can guess that there are still two months left for the big Eid. By that time the price of these goats will be 40,000 rupees. I also feed wheat bread to the main goats I also drink water. When they get sick, I bring a doctor and give them medicine
IMG-20210515-WA0184.jpg
I took these goats in small pieces and put them in the grain and take care of them. I also feed them ghee pratha in the morning and bathe them with fresh water daily. Taking care of the goats gives me peace Checked the goats well and after that we have a ticket near our house. I went there. I play with the blade with great enthusiasm. I started playing with the blade. First I put the chip. The shot that is played together is called breaking the chip
IMG-20210515-WA0169.jpg
The player in front of me was also playing well. Who was competing with? Seven pieces are put in it and finally the player who puts the black queen wins the match. First I played short. One piece is gone, then his number came. He put two pieces. Today, when my number came, I put one piece and started to put the other, then the stager became a pocket and he got two shorts. Now he has two shorts. He took advantage of the shorts and put 4 pieces. It was difficult for me to win the competition. Then I also used my brain.
IMG-20210515-WA0171.jpg
I leveled the competition. Now one piece of her daughter and one of my daughters. The competition was interesting. She was waiting for her turn to put behind her. But I had one last chance. If I drink in this hot, I I can win the competition I played the shirt and my money went in my pocket and I won the competition I was very happy after that there was palao rice at home and it was noon time I was very hungry I was a little bit I ate rice. The rice was very tasty. I had a lot of fun. I also drank water
IMG-20210515-WA0173.jpg
After eating rice I rested for a while and then I went to a shop. The shop belonged to my relative. I went there and asked the boy who was sitting at the shop about the shop and he told me that I I have been sitting at the shop for a long time. His father was sitting at the shop. It is very difficult to run the shop. I have to sit at the shop all the time and wait for the customer. The shopkeeper gets up early in the morning and goes to the market. He puts it on and then he has breakfast and then he sits at the shop. Last time he brought the goods from the big shop and put them in his shop. Then he puts the goods together at night. The shopkeeper's life goes on like this. He doesn't live because there are so many things in his life
IMG-20210515-WA0174.jpg

IMG-20210515-WA0178.jpg
This is the life of a shopkeeper. There is no peace in his life. He is going here and there all the time. When he goes to the market to buy goods, he puts the children in the shop. There was a lot of gossip and after that it was time for Asr prayers. I offered Asr prayers. There were not many worshipers in the mosque. In the month of Ramadan, the mosque was full of worshipers, but today there were not so many Asr prayers. There were five prayers. I prayed with the congregation and went home. My son started asking me for money. These children spend a lot of money. They have to save money. Give the children as much money as they want. They don't get tired of spending.
IMG-20210515-WA0175.jpg
Money has to be saved from children and children have to be kept happy. Children should be held accountable for spending as much as they can be happy. Spending too much on children spoils the children. There are and also demand more money so children should spend very carefully. Friends, today's engagements, I will tell you how my day went. I have seen you. All my friends will take care of you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You did a great job, your post is very good, your pictures, which are very good in the selection key, continue your work that they will reward you more.

ammirali (45)

Your post about diary game ready amazing I appreciate your hard work your photography show your all day activity Vaya diary game thanks for sharing your diary game with this community passion

Great job brother

This is a great job for you. You walk four kilometers a day. Walking every day keeps you smart and saves you from many diseases. Every human being should get in the habit of walking every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48