Caring for livestock is a very difficult task

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, it is fun to cut fodder in the morning. When the sun rises, it gets hot, so I cut the fodder in the morning. I tell you about my morning activities. I get up in the morning and go to the mosque for prayers. I go and after the Fajr prayer I put the fodder in front of my cattle, the fodder that is from the day before, after which I rest for a while and then start milking my animals.
IMG-20210604-WA0164.jpg
My animals are very good, they do not bother me and I do not kill them, I keep them from you, I give them water on time and feed them on time, so they do not bother me when I give milk They are very annoying and the milk falls on the ground but my buffalo is not like that and I do not go to cut the fodder. I have to take great care of the fingers while cutting the fodder. You have to be very careful
IMG20210604180025.jpg
Keeping animals is not an easy task. They need a lot of time. The whole day is spent caring for them. Getting up in the morning to feed them and then milking them. Giving and watering and bathing them in the afternoon are very difficult tasks that are done all day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49