The Dairy Game || 29/03/2021 || 15 of Sha'ban

in Steem passion3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum

Morning

IMG_20210330_115613_466.jpg

After waking up in the morning, I performed Wudhu and went to the mosque for prayers, which is next to my house, so it does not take me long to reach the mosque. Arriving at the mosque, he offered Fajr prayers and recited the Holy Quran. Exercise before sunrise. By then the sun's rays were falling on the ground and when I returned home, breakfast was ready. Today I had breakfast with egg, pratha and lassi. And then he got busy with his daily activities.

IMG_20210330_115628_327.jpg

Afternoon

after performing zuhr prayers, I reached my cousin in a nearby village. there malik shake drank and talked for a long time. then i went to the bazaar on my bike and bought some household items and prayed in the mosque of my village۔

Night

IMG_20210205_135507_311.jpg

I offered Maghrib prayers in the mosque and by then the dinner was ready which I ate and reached the mosque for Isha prayers. After praying, I received a call from a friend of the village that some guests wanted to meet me, so I went to the friend's place from the mosque to meet them and met them. I came back to the mosque again because I also had to pray Nawafil. Today was the day of 15 Sha'ban, so I spent a lot of time in the mosque. When I got home, I fell asleep so I went to bed.

I hope you like my dairy game today.

Sort:  

Sir, I saw your post today, your post was very good, in which you had put your picture which looked very good, you are doing your work very hard.

Thanks dear for your appreciation.

Sir, I saw your post which was very good. I showed in it that you mentioned your diary very well. I felt very good after reading it.

I see in your post every day your post is very good and you are very hardworking and working honestly...

15 days to ramdhan ...

I read your post regularly.You are very hardworking and doing a good job.keep it up an stay blessed.

Yes, Mashaallah and peace be upon him, brother Jan, you have said a very sweet thing, Mashaallah. Yes, it is like this. It is obligatory to get up early in the morning and worship Allah and after that pray and exercise.

Your post is very nice. i like ke it very much struggle continue keep it up

Hello sir you did a great job you look very good you are sitting in the mosque in it and you look very good and you also took pictures in a very good way thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56