Betterlife/The Diary Game by @amjadshaheenrai 22-04-2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

اسلام علیکم

IMG_20210416_185337.jpg
I hope all the payment friends are okay and I'm fine too Today i will tell you about my past As i wake up this morning There was about 30 minutes left for the wedding time, so I got up and I kept the fast first. In order to offer namaz, I did not offer namaz in the mosque or mosque after that, after I made a recitation of Quran-e-Majid, I did not sit in the message for a while. As in everyday life, human beings first pray namaz, after reading namaz, all other work is completed only as it is, This is what we used to do in our everyday lives Five-time Namaz is a duty on every Muslim, because of the influence of Jauhar and that relationship is obliged on us with all the Namaz ۔

IMG_20210407_162312.jpg
As As you know, Mr. Gestimation, that today when I did not come back home after university or university, I bought some food to drink because it was going to be used in our everyday life. As As in everyday life, ji mishri and vegetables are used, which is the fruit There is a purpose in our life that we use in every work And in the same way, Aaja brought to Asia to cook and eat food PNamaj sir time, then after I offered namaz adam, I came back to the car again, 123 Who gave me the call that today we sent the avatar Here you can see, I am preparing after doing avatar for a while, I will do this Okay, now I have done yours, now it is time for namaz magarib, I will offer namaz .
After that, after my death, Radha, then I told her, who did she call me that today you went to eat Pija, went to produce Rama, we also ate money there after eating pizza, then after that sweet brother sweet, after drinking bottle after eating, then again in our house. There is a lot of traffic on the way behind the truck This time was a very bad topic and after that we had some time when we reach home and reach I stopped in my bike car and after that again I went with me to Majisa, there too I prayed that I was back home after offering Namaz Taraweeh prayers after that.

Special Thanks

@ahmadcmk

Regard

@amjadshaheenrai

Sort:  

your post is so good and seems like that u are working very honestly...

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51