Steam passion week 2 contest beauty of area || Steem Passion||

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Hello,

How are you? I hope you are all well dear friends today in the post i want to share with you i hope you all like it with a lot of love and affection so let me tell you Let's go. When I first woke up, the sun had risen. Then I took a shower first. Then I had breakfast. Then I turned on the television and listened to the news.Then I went out on my bike and out of the house and took some pictures that I want to show you friends.

The first picture I want to show you is of a neem tree. Neem tree is also used as a medicine. It is very important in science. This tree is very common in our area. As soon as the leaves of the tree are boiled, a syrup is made from them which is very bitter.
IMG-20210514-WA0087.jpg
https://what3words.com/catfish.noneconomic.fishery
///skimming.headlining.fairytale And it is very effective in treating the Friends, the picture I am going to show you is the most beautiful picture. In fact, this picture is of a berry tree. This berry tree is present in my native village Jogiyan. The fruit on this tree is very delicious. It has a cooling effect. It is eaten very well with salt. People all over the world like it. It removes the heat from the liver.
IMG-20210423-WA0073.jpg
And yes this is the picture that you will get more of yourself. This picture is of a tube well. The tube well is used by the farmers to irrigate the fields.
IMG-20210423-WA0083.jpg
It is conveyed to the fields through small canals. The farmers make them with great skill. The air passing near these canals is very cold because there is moisture in the air.
IMG-20210419-WA0114.jpg
///tendons.kipper.shortfall my way back, I also visited a new society near my home called Gulshan-e-Zafar Society. This society is present in a wide area. Due to which people have already started booking plots here. Hospital office facilities are available in this society. Construction of school park and market has also started.
IMG-20210423-WA0045.jpg
On my way back, I saved a beautiful view of ///cuff.countrywide.liver sunset in my mobile phone. The sun was seen setting in the west with the whole atmosphere.
IMG-20210423-WA0050.jpg
I hope you people like my post.

Sort:  

aliwattoo1 (47)

Your post writing struggle really appreciate your photograph is best Lee last photo so beautiful your photography like a professional photographer thanks for sharing your post with this community passion

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99