Betterlife Life The Diary Game by @aliwattoo1

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends,

How are you? I hope you are well. Friends, today I want to share with you a post of my diary in which I will share the day's activities with your friends. I woke up early.
Snapchat-255757501.jpg

After praying, I came back home. I recited the Quran and then I sat down. Then I brushed my teeth and I and I sat down not to eat.
IMG-20210526-WA0048.jpg
Then my mother prepared food for me and The food I ate was delicious. After eating I put on my uniform and I started getting ready to go to school and then I rode my bike and I went to school because I was going to school .
Snapchat-669735064.jpg

so I Saeed couldn't take his mobile phone to the mosques so I went to school there I did my studies and came back at about 11 o'clock. When I came back I changed my uniform and I sat down to rest for a while because Pakistan When the PSL match started, who is called Pakistan Super League, so I sat down to watch the match.
IMG-20210611-WA0052.jpg

After giving it to me, one of my cousins ​​brought me pizza. It was very delicious. I ate it. I had a holiday with him and he was very delicious.
IMG_20210616_133133.jpg
I like it very much.

Then I asked and ate. I fell asleep. Talk about sleeping. I woke up at four o'clock. I washed my hands and I was ready to go to the academy.
Snapchat-1419807801.jpg
I came back from the academy at about five o'clock. When I came back,

I just prayed. When I came home, I came home and my family said that they were buying some fruits from the bazaar, so I apparently went to buy something. When I went to the bazaar, I saw in the fruit shop that there were all kinds of fruit.
IMG_20210615_175707.jpg
So I took a picture there and shared it with your friends.

When I came back home full of cabs, I gave fruits to the house and then I said go out for a while because the weather was a bit bad today and very cute. The weather was not hot and there were beautiful views in the sky so I thought why not take a photograph so I went out to the fields and there I took some pictures.
IMG_20210617_182941.jpg

In the picture you are looking at, you can see that it looks very beautiful, and in front of you, you can see that there are some big fields that look very beautiful. And I made a picture. If you share it with your friends.
IMG_20210617_182910.jpg

the next picture you see, you see three trees. This tree is in such a way that one tree is the biggest, the other is smaller than it, and smaller than the others. See that they look very beautiful. They have a layout. There is a layout. They are very beautiful. I like it very much. I made a picture. I shared it with your friends.
IMG_20210617_182741.jpg

Then I came back to my house. Then I went out to the bazaar. I had some work to do in the bazaar. When I came back to the bazaar, I saw a beautiful view in the sky, so I took a picture of it.
IMG_20210615_180629.jpg
Shared and then when i came back home my family told me to filter water from the then i went to the filter from there i gave water and i made some pictures and friends.
vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9b6ZcxyJMrrQJps6eYy9gMpEeLhZTWKNoDoJ2sYL9YBXwozEN79S6evgDCi77FSit35q7Pteqg425tXLPdW8TV8e9RY.jpeg

When I came back home with the water, I saw that the sun was setting, so I quickly made some pictures of the sun and shared it with others.
IMG_20210617_184012.jpg
hope you will share my post with your friends. Would like

Blog by:

@aliwattoo1

Mention

@ahmadcmk

Sort:  

Sir, you are doing a very good job. You have written a very good diary. The engagements you have shown throughout the day. You have really taken great care of your time. You have also made very good pictures. Liked it a lot

Masha Allah you have made it, you have worked very hard in this, we hope your hard work will be successful and we like your story game, you have put a lot of photos and have written a lot about them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45