house building

in Steem passion3 years ago

Helo friends how are you all i hope you all will be fine ALLAH may bless you all it’s my pleasure i am joining this community i hope you all doing your work with your best my name is ali nazeer and i live in a village where an ancient time all the houses made by raw material And the houses that are now built in this era are made of pucca material Now people are aware of how to build their own houses. There is a method of building your house Nowadays, the masons who are the builders of the house have also become very aware of how to build a house. They build a house in a very beautiful way. I am also building my house. See, I have just started building my house

image.jpg

Now after that I will make a bathroom and make room for building a house had some space left to build a house, now I will start building my house on this place

image.jpg

I hope you all support me and see my post. I am very grateful to you all

special thanks to dear

@ahmadcmk

Sort:  

great post, you are a hard worker hope your house is finished fast and the result is good and happy work

You have written your post short. Check other people's posts in your community. Make the same in your post.

Good Post dear Brother 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49