The Diary game 10.06.2021 Today I visited my friend's new pharmacy

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope all my friends will be fine. Today the heat in Lahore has increased immensely and the sun is raining fire. When I was sitting in my car, sweat was dripping from my clothes and I turned on the air conditioning of the car. Today the car air conditioning was not working either. The car was getting hot and I was sweating
All I could see was my friend's medical store and I stopped the car and went inside my friend's medical store. I was so sweaty I sat in front of the fan for a few minutes and then and I drank cold water. There was a glass of dispenser
IMG-20210609-WA0061.jpgThe dispenser installed at the medical store has many benefits. The water bottle attached to it cools the water. The dispenser has a capacity of five glasses. At once, five glasses become cold. It also has a filter attached to the water. Cleanses and gives money. Even a bottle of water comes from a filtration plant. Water is life. Water is as little as it can be drunk in summer. Drinking water is better than a human being. Should drink but our punjabi people drink ten to twelve glasses of water daily but some people also go twenty glasses but a friend of mine is sitting next to me he not only drinks five glasses of water and also smokes 20 cigarettes smoking health It is harmful for me. I often stop him from using water without smoking. But he does not listen to me. I drink 20 to 30 glasses of water daily. Drinking water from the dispenser is very good. Me
IMG-20210609-WA0060.jpg
I sat inside the medical store. My eyes fell on the whole medical store. My friend had recently built this medical store. Its name was City Pharmacy. It is in Lahore city. It has been built by my friend recently near Ichhra. Has a new job and this is my childhood friend who made this pharmacy. Its location is very lovely. It is on the main road and I hope it will work. He also has a small hospital. Is
IMG-20210609-WA0073.jpg
I asked my friend how many lakhs of medicine you have put in. He told me that the cost of setting up our pharmacy is eighty lakh rupees. I started looking at the setting which includes glass counters and windows etc. I started looking at the medicines kept at the pharmacy. There were medicines of different companies and my eyes fell on the milk cartons. This dry milk is of Allah quality. People spread their milk to a child. A can of this milk was getting for about fifteen hundred rupees. There was milk from different companies as you can see in this picture.
IMG-20210609-WA0074.jpg
I went to the medical store and looked at the medicines. I read the children's pampers. There were a large number of children's pampers. I asked them why they kept so many pampers. My friend told me that here People carry a bundle of pampers in which a bundle of 100 pampers, a bundle of 50 bundles and some people carry a packet of ten bundles. This paper is applied to children. Children from one day to two years of age were present here on P and for some older patients suffering from any disease it was also present on P in large size.
IMG-20210609-WA0070.jpg

IMG-20210609-WA0062.jpg
To keep the pharmacy cool, it was fitted with two air conditioners which were DC inverters and their bowling was very good. As long as I am sitting, I am not sweating. I am sitting with great ease. The goal is to keep the customers who come to work calm and the guys who are working to work well and not feel the heat. There was also a freezer inside the pharmacy in which juices of different companies were planted and Nestle's Bottles of water are also available. My friend told me that we have to keep good company equipment. Our customer does not buy local quality goods.
IMG-20210609-WA0068.jpg

IMG-20210609-WA0059.jpg
My friend has a heavy medical store license so there are good company medicines here. Then I asked what rate the company gives you medicine. The price is printed above. Then he told me that a company can give us twenty percent. For example, the price of a hundred Dubai which is listed above, we get it in the same rupee and some companies also give us medicines at forty percent. They always buy standard medicine. I asked which medicine you sell the most. He said that most of the penicillin sold is needed by every household and also sells medicines from different companies including paracetamol, rezik capsules, resel syrups and injections, methocobal and injectable Nairobi and even more expensive injections today. There were also life-saving medicines. There was a cough syrup from different companies.
IMG-20210609-WA0076.jpg

IMG-20210609-WA0066.jpg
There were also many medical store daughters inside the pharmacy, all of which were company shampoos, including Header Shoulder Life Boy Shampoo, Vatika Shampoo, Brother Bio Amla Shampoo, and many shampoos I don't know, except for the fog perfume. There was also body spray and good company soaps were also here, syringes were also available and water was also available. I saw the whole pharmacy and was happy that my friend has made a good pharmacy. Did drinking a cold Coke bottle give me peace of mind?
IMG-20210609-WA0052.jpg

IMG-20210609-WA0051.jpg
My friend also had a computer on which he used to build and he used to sit on the cash himself and receive the bill. The daily sale at this pharmacy is from fifty thousand to one lakh rupees. Now the new work has started slowly. The cell will increase. Two boys are working at the pharmacy. Both of them take out the medicine after seeing the bill and when needed, the boys will also keep it. Friends, you have seen and read my engagements. I hope you like it. May Allah be your supporter.

Sort:  

You got us a medical store and weather inside your post, this is also the need of our everyday life because there are some other things which are not available with the doctor and we have to go to the market and get them

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36