Betterlife The Diary game 20-06-2021 Today I went to the mosque in Bahria Town Lahore and saw this beautiful mosque

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends my dear friends life is a journey and we are its travelers and we are completing this journey this journey will end one day and we will leave this world and go to another world forever which There will be a world that will never end. We have come to live in this world for a few hours. We will pass away one day. In these few hours, I will tell you about the doll that has passed with me. How did you spend your time and how did you start and end your day? I will start my talk. I got up in the morning and offered Fajr prayers and today I wanted the work to start from Bahria Town Lahore. First look at the beauty of the mosque. I live right next to Bahria Town Lahore. The distance from my house is 3 kilometers and I got out of my car and walked towards Bahria Town and reached near Bahria Town Mosque. He stood up and began to see the beauty of the mosque
IMG-20210620-WA0115.jpg
The mosque of Bahria Town has been made very beautiful. The work of this mosque has been completed in ten years and it is a very big mosque and its security is also on high alert. Parks have been created around the mosque which are enhancing its beauty and Basements have also been made. The washroom system is in the basement and the place for performing ablutions has also been made in the basement. There is a very good arrangement of cleanliness there. Is the biggest mosque where so many big prayers can be prayed together I will show you some pictures of the mosque
IMG-20210620-WA0108.jpg

IMG-20210620-WA0109.jpg
The dome of this mosque has been made very beautiful, small bricks have been laid on it which look very beautiful. This mosque has been built in the square and roads are going around in this square and the mosque can be seen from afar and the heart is happy. Parking has been arranged near Bahria Town Mosque. Parking is absolutely free and there is a large parking lot. Security guard duty has been imposed in the parking lot which controls the traffic. Many vehicles come here during prayers and people They get out of their cars, park their cars and pray and then go back to their homes because whoever has a house in Bahria Town must have a car and the beauty of the mosque is also from the porches which are its. Largely decorated as you can see in this picture
IMG-20210620-WA0117.jpg
Many masons took part in the construction of Bahria Town Mosque and its beauty played its role. The mosque was designed by Brunei Malik. There are air conditioners inside the mosque which keep the mosque cool and heaters run in winter. Maintains the temperature. In this mosque, there are clean backs where the worshipers can pray in peace and there are also chairs for some disabled people where the elderly people can sit and pray. The sound system of the mosque also Brown has been invited from Malik whose voice is very sweet and when I go to the mosque for morning prayers and the reciter recites, his voice is very sweet which can be heard far and wide. It is reserved for side ladies where women pray and a banding room has been set up where marriages take place etc. Many brides and grooms come and get married in this mosque and start a new journey of their lives.
IMG-20210620-WA0113.jpg
This mosque must have been seen by the friends and the prayers must have been offered here and the mosque is really beautiful. I don't like to come out here and in the evening people sit in its park and enjoy the cool air and the weather. I saw the whole mosque and after seeing it I started my work because I drive. I was waiting for the ride. After a while, the ride came with me and we came out of Bariatown. When I drove, I noticed that the air in the tires of the car was low. I parked the car at an air conditioning shop and started checking the air. The air in the tires was really low so the car was not balancing.
IMG-20210620-WA0095.jpg

IMG-20210620-WA0094.jpg

IMG-20210620-WA0093.jpg
One of the tires was also punctured. The shopkeeper parked the car on the jack and opened the tire and put it on top of the machine and separated its rim and started puncturing. Then he fitted the tire in the car and I gave him the money and we got out of there. The ride that was with me was to go to China Reddy's. There was to be a meeting of the man with me there. We got out of the car and after a while we got there. I parked the car on the side because the car was not allowed to go inside. My friend got out of the car and entered on foot and I stood outside in the parking lot and his Keep waiting
IMG-20210620-WA0102.jpg

IMG-20210620-WA0101.jpg
This building was very beautiful and looked very big. It had many floors. There are offices inside it and the Chinese are sitting and working there and some Pakistani boys also work here but here they The boy is successful who knows Chinese language and many Pakistani girls have also started working here and the girls have also learned Chinese and many boys have also started learning Chinese and they speak Chinese to Chinese. Many projects of our country Pakistan are done by Chinese. We work hard. Beijing underpass in Lahore is also made by Chinese and that underpass is very beautiful. Maybe some friends have seen it. I called my friend. How long is it? He told me that it will take four hours now. I thought I would go somewhere. My religion came. A friend of mine was near here. There was a freezer in his room and there were drinks and the drinks were cold and there were other friends with me already. We took out a drink of our choice and started drinking. My favorite was Jam Shereen
IMG-20210620-WA0073.jpg

IMG-20210620-WA0071.jpg

IMG-20210620-WA0072.jpg
I drive in lahore when i get tired i rest in my friends room my friends live in different places who are close friends i go to him and spend some moments of my life with him Living with friends also has its own fun. There is a lot of gossip and life issues are shared with each other and a solution is also found. Many times if a person gets stuck in a problem. Friends, take it out. If you have good friends, you don't have any problem. I spent some time in my friend's room and rested.
IMG-20210620-WA0070.jpg

IMG-20210620-WA0076.jpg
Let me tell you friends that my clothes were spoiled here and I keep some of my clothes in the car. After a while my friend's call came which I left there and I went to pick it up, my dear friends, the activities of my life and today's activities that I shared with you if you like. You will definitely tell

Sort:  

You saw the mosque of Bahria Town in Lahore which is a magnificent and beautiful masterpiece.
I have also visited this mosque

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61