Today the heat has risen sharply, the temperature has reached 44 and the sun is raining fire.

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello my dear friends, today the heat has increased immensely and the sun is shining very brightly and the sun is raining fire. It is very difficult for me to get out. I have also gone to my fields and I am on duty. And I'm working hard, but I have to work. I've covered my head well so that the sunlight doesn't affect my head.
IMG-20210612-WA0106.jpg
At this time the intensity of heat has increased and according to the Meteorological Department and according to the Internet Meteorology the temperature has become very high which I will show you in the screenshot.
IMG_20210612_160555.jpg
The meteorological department has forecast rain in the coming days but what will happen next? If it rains, the heat wave will break and the temperature will come down. It is very hot at the moment. Drink and take care of your health

Sort:  

You told about corn inside your post and what did you tell that the status has increased a lot, due to which there has been a lot of heat inside our area.

 3 years ago (edited)

You have a lot of heat here, and we have more heat than this, your hands have a rate of 46 and we have reached 46 centigrade here.

You are right, the heat has increased, but today it has rained in our area and the weather has become pleasant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67