The Diary game 13/06/2021 This is how the poor people of our village cut their hair (contest ,week 6 held by steem passion(my entry)

in Steem passion3 years ago

Peace be unto you! May all my friends live happily with the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I will tell you brothers about my work. I want to tell you that I woke up early in the morning. When I came out of the house, I saw a barber sitting near our house in the early morning, shaving a man. Let me tell you - it takes a long time to shave people in our area. Our elders shave this poor man
IMG-20210613-WA0079.jpg
I also get them shaved. So that's what the elderly you see. The old man began to say that the heat was too much. You should not persuade us not to have hair on my head. So the barber turned the machine over his head. Next I will tell you who has short hair. His intellect grows. Some people say that a person who has short hair has power in his brain.
IMG-20210613-WA0080.jpg
Next I will tell you the person who does not remember anything. It is necessary for him to shorten his hair and then massage it on it in a good way. Even the massage will be absorbed inside her body. Let's stay for an hour. When he is happy in a good way, that is, he is absorbed in it. Then they take a bath. In the same way, if he continues to do it continuously for days, his brain will get a lot of strength and his hair will also start growing fast.
Let me tell you about this brother. This little brother you are looking at is a jammer. Earlier his grandfather used to come here. He worked here for about ten to twenty years .He even shaved people. Until he got old. Then his father came and he also worked for about 20 years. When he suddenly fell ill and could not come here, he told his son. We used to do your grandfather's work inside this village. Since then I have spent ten or twenty years here. Now I tell you to go and work there too
IMG-20210613-WA0083.jpg
So this person has been shaving ever since. Let me tell you later when I also got my haircut. Then I went back home. I went home and had breakfast in the morning. Then I changed clothes after I took a shower. Then I grabbed my bike and headed to work. Because today I did not go to my office first I had to meet the farmer brothers.
IMG-20210613-WA0117.jpg
Next let me tell you that I had to go somewhere along the way. I had to go and tell them how to plant corn. How to plant corn gives good yield. I told them to bring corn seeds from the market. Which is the badge of good company. This gives a very high average. So they brought the badge of good company. They also had medicine for planting these corns
IMG-20210613-WA0122.jpg
So I opened the break of the sender and laid out a shopper. Then I opened the medicine bottle and sprinkled it on the seeds. Then I put glucose in my hands. Then I started mixing the medicine inside the seed. When Mickey's medicine with good manners got this seed. Then I put it to be happy for a while. Now only two will be happy in a good way, then I put it in a basket
IMG-20210613-WA0123.jpg
From above I tied the mouth of this broken. Then I sent it to the farmer brothers. Now let me tell you which seed looks like medicine. When it is planted underground. So there is no grain that does not branch out of the earth. There are many benefits to applying medicine. Any crop you cultivate. If you medicate its seeds, it will give good yields. If you do not apply the medicine, the yield will be very low
IMG-20210613-WA0124.jpg
Then when I finished all this work. That is, I put corn seeds in medicine. Then I cleaned my hands. And I grabbed my bike and headed for the office. When I arrived at the office, the first thing I saw was green grass that looked very beautiful and nice. This grassy plot was built for this purpose. Whenever people come to work in the office. So they come here and sit down.
IMG-20210613-WA0104.jpg

And around it are also planted roses. That is, rose plants are also planted. Anyone who comes and sits here looks at them. They look so cute and nice. When these plants bloom. So the fragrance of these flowers goes far and wide. Employees working in the agriculture department also come and sit in this park. Some people pick flowers and take them home. You may have seen many times that they are invested in a large number of institutions

Sort:  

Your work is very good i appreciate your post nice Post

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

masala this your dairy game is very good you have put some pictures about such fly medicine it is very good and what you wrote about them you have worked very hard we like your support dairy game and very nice to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43