The Diary Game 10-06-2021 My first diary is in this community and it is about agriculture

in Steem passion3 years ago

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. Today is my first post in this community. I will tell you brothers about the Department of Agriculture today. That's what my department has to do with agriculture. I will also tell you friends about what I do in the Department of Agriculture. So now I start my talk. I want to tell the brothers that I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and performed ablution. I offered the Fajr prayer. After the Fajr prayer, I kept reciting the Qur'an for a while. When I finished reciting the Qur'an, I came out of the mosque and went for a walk

IMG-20210609-WA0104.jpg
When I went out in the morning for a walk, I saw the same blessings of Allah Almighty. At first I saw lush green grass. Then I saw this lush crop. Then looked at all the big trees and plants. He watched the whole scene with his own eyes. And I saw a lot of people walking in the morning
IMG-20210609-WA0103.jpg
When I nodded then I came back to my house. When I got home I took a shower and then I had breakfast. Then I changed clothes. Then I changed the shoe because I had to go to my work. Then I grabbed my bike and headed to work. I work in the Department of Agriculture. When I arrived at my office, I went and greeted all my friends. Then my friends started telling me that there is a meeting of the agriculture department in this office today
IMG-20210609-WA0101.jpg

So I said no matter, brother John, we will join this meeting. Then all the employees of the agriculture department came. So we all got together in one place and started talking about agriculture. Our meeting will start. First our senior officer told us what you have to do in the Department of Agriculture and how you have to work. I listened to these things with great contemplation. Our officers were telling you that you have to go and tell the farmer brothers who do not know about all the diseases in your fields.
IMG-20210609-WA0091.jpg
When our meeting was over then we left for our work. When I went to the fields. So first I checked out Dhanpaneri. There is nothing in it. But she was healthy and standing every bad but somewhere she was reading the disease. I called the farmer brother who was planting this paddy cheese and told him that brother John is suffering from a disease of your paddy cheese so you should spray it and use Zirka with it.
IMG-20210609-WA0105.jpg
Then I went ahead and went ahead and we met all the farmer brothers who were from this area. Gathered all these brothers and told them to tell us if you need our help, brother John. We have come from the Department of Agriculture. We will tell you brothers about crops when the crop is planted and gives good yields. And besides, we will tell your brothers what to do if your crop gets sick. How to spray it, how to apply fur and how to apply water with it and how many intervals after which you have to apply water
IMG-20210609-WA0106.jpg
Then I went ahead and went ahead and there was a farmer brother Mickey. I went and checked him. What disease is lying in it, why it is not getting bigger. Mickey was too young to be attacked by Cindy. I started checking it with great satisfaction. When I checked it completely, then I started telling him that Brother John, you have to bring it from a good supermarket. The name of this spray is Emmacton. La Crosse Mickey has to do it twice
IMG-20210609-WA0093.jpg
.
Then you have to water it and also fertilize it. Then I went ahead and I saw herbs. So I also told the brothers responsible for removing them which spray you have to spray these herbs. I named the spray Ghulam Rasool because you have to make this journey on top of these herbs. Then I saw a farmer brother ahead who was fertilizing. I told him, brother John, you take it and you have to apply fertilizer at the rate of one sack per acre, then your crop will be good.
IMG-20210609-WA0096.jpg

IMG-20210609-WA0098.jpg
When we had finished all our work, then I came back to my office. When I came to the office, I saw that there was a beautiful green in our office which I was very happy to see. Then I entered the office. My first friends there were also there. He said, "Brother John, you have done your work, so I told him, 'Yes, I have done my work.' So they started asking me where did you go and what crops did you check. I told them that I also checked the paddy crop and then I also checked the corn crop. Then I also told a man how to apply fertilizer, how to plant your crop. Then I also told them what herbs you should spray.

Achievement one Link

Sort:  

Very well post. Keep Posting such as beautiful posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44