Orange train journey in Lahore city Which was very enjoyable

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Friends, after traveling for about 20 minutes, my station arrived and I got off a train

This journey of mine was wonderful and it was the first journey of my life and my heart is making me travel it again and again

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

steemexclusive dairy pakistan steemitblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much to all of you, read my blog And my trip was awesome

Sir i saw your post which is very good post . It is really good post and safe journy bro. in this post i saw Orange train is very neat and clean and good project good work bro

Sir, I saw your post today. Your post was very good. You did a very good photography of the Orange Train and the station and provided information about the cleaning of the Orange Train and other things that I liked very much.

Sir, your post is very good Sir, you did very well by sharing these things with us, Sir, you are very kind, Sir, you have written very good things in it and the pictures of the station which you shared with us is a very lovely picture, Sir, your post is very good to me.

Sir i saw your post which is very good post . It is really good post and safe journy bro. in this post i saw Orange train is very neat and clean and good

Sir your post is very good in what you have photographed and what you have traveled on the orange train and here you have bought a ticket they did not let you take photos and the rest of what you did on the elevator The ones that were going on are awesome and the rest of the picture you took from inside the Orange Train which was the view below was amazing. I have never seen such a beautiful post in my life. I like it very much.

Have a great day my brother @ahmadcmk!

hi @adivender ,, we meet again ha ha ha

Hi @aneukpineung78.. Nice to meet you..!
We meet in Pakistan, they are our brothers too.

all humans are siblings ,,, all steemians are ,,, dont you agree ??

Keep steeming On ,,,, bright beautiful days in front of of us

I like to travel by trains also,, it is very enjoyable...

Your post is good .nice photographs

Sir, I see you a lot today. Your post is very good. In it, you have photographed very beautiful scenery. In it, you have photographed the metro bus and electric stairs today. Sir, your work is very good. Thanks for doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01