In just a few days, our community has reached a 1000 + subscribers

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210420_114432.jpg

Hello To All Steem passion Community Members Congratulations from me to you all.

We've got over 1000+ subscribers in our community in a very short time and we're happy about that.
When I formed this community, I was very worried about where to get my subscribers and how to work on it, but after a few days, the subscribers kept coming and joining our community and doing their job. Some people made many false predictions about our community but all their predictions turned out to be wrong.
But I don't care about people, I don't take their words to heart, and I don't follow anyone's advice.

Screenshot_32.png

If this community has reached the point, then the reason for its success Steemit Team steemitblog @boooming and @steemcurator the people are supporting our community and I hope they will continue to support our community.
They are all supporting this community and I thank them.

PicsArt_04-20-11.50.19.jpg

I want to share with all my community members today that now we also need to make a standard post.
Because of where our community is now, you need us to maintain the quality of our community and do the best kind of writing.
You should be our standard so that people come and see our community and appreciate our community. We must do our best.
And I thank all the members who are posting in our community and spending their time with the regular community.

I want this platform to reach everywhere and to every character and everyone should know about it because it is a great platform and I see that a lot of people are employed on it now.

the covid-19 disease has plagued many people and there are many who are confined to their homes. This platform has renewed their hopes as it is a platform where you can sit at home. You can earn for yourself which can be a good source of income and you can also get your home rations.

And if you want to succeed on this platform, you have to be a good waiter and you have to make the best post.

And if anyone is having any kind of trouble or if anyone is having any problem you can contact me
steem passion WhatsApp Group Link

steem passion Telegram Group Link

steem passion Discord Link

Sort:  

Hello @ahmadcmk Congratulations for your great success. InshaAllah there will be something better than this in the days to come.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much and this is the result of our hard work

Congratulations on 1000+ subscribers and hopefully the stem passion will be more successful, and more members will be able to produce extraordinary content @ahmadcmk

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you are part of this community too

thank you very much, and i am very happy to be here

You done a great job. Congratulations on your success in this field.

@ahmadcmk

Congratulation 😀🎉🎈🥳
To all steem passion members

  • Its great achievement

Credit goes to our admin ahmadcmk
Congratulation 🤩🎊🎈🥳🎁💐🎆

 3 years ago 

Not only me but you are also one of them and all this has been done with the love of all of you

I am very happy that I am a part of this community and I will always be a part of this community, I am very thankful to the admin for supporting us in this and with great support I have taken this community forward.
Silent friend of your tower, I present to you from the heart of Flowers.

Regards

@abdulqayyum95857

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much and we have done it together and I hope We will continue to do so and we are working together for the community

Absolutely Dear @ahmadcmk.
Thanks.Again Dear,

conguralations i am very happy you are doing great job may ALLAH bless you with success

 3 years ago 

congratulate you. You are also part of this community and I pray for you to succeed on this platform.

I am working in this community. It is a very good community. I love working here. It is the love of you people. Sir, you are the administrator here.

First of all congratulations to you a thousand subscribers because you have worked so hard to build the community and have worked so hard to run it. The work is done and people are benefiting a lot from it and people are very satisfied with you and very happy and I hope this is how it will continue and people will continue to pray for you. Good Bye

COnger bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05