Happy Eid-ul-Fitr from me to all Muslims or steem passion community

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all steemit users and all the friends in steem passion community, I wish you all very happy Eid and Happy Eid to every Muslim.

IMG-20210514-WA0003.jpg
Allah Almighty created the universe in which animals, birds and human beings and the most noble creatures created man. Man can control everything. Allah Almighty blessed man with the blessings of hands, feet and mind. He gave many rewards during his short life, one of which is fasting in the month of Ramadan. If a person does a good deed in the month of Ramadan, then why is he rewarded in seventy months? It is given and in this month people mostly worship Allah Almighty and ask forgiveness for themselves
IMG-20210514-WA0005.jpg
In the month of Ramadan, after the Isha prayer, the Taraweeh prayer is offered, and before the Fajr adhan in the morning, one eats and fasts, and after that nothing is eaten until the adhan of Maghrib. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning): “This month is mine. Whoever fasts in this month and prays to Allaah for forgiveness, Allaah will forgive him and admit him to Paradise.” The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: Whoever finds this month in his life and cannot afford it, he is doomed. The two worlds follow the Prophet Muhammad (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) and learn lessons from his life.
IMG-20210514-WA0004.jpg
When Ramadan ends, Allah Almighty gives Muslims the joy of Eid. On the day of Eid, all Muslims come together and ask for forgiveness together. Eid-ul-Fitr brings the message of happiness. Every child wears new clothes and perfumes. Eid prayers and hugs each other. A friend wants to hug his dearest friend first because there are springs with friends. On the day of Eid there is a rush in the mosques to recite Eid Mubarak. Then everyone hugs each other and congratulates Eid. On this Eid, I offered special prayers for myself and my friends and for the members of my community and for my community. I hugged my childhood friends and congratulated each other on Eid. Today is a very happy day. Today I would like to congratulate all the members of my community who are active or new.
![IMG-20210514-WA0009.jpg]
And I pray that my community continues to grow and that the members of my community do a good job for the community and bring the community even higher and I finally thank all my friends and members who Trust me and working with my community Finally I wish all my friends a very Happy Eid

I apologize if I have said something wrong

Sort:  

ahmadcmk (56)

Happy Eid Mubarak Ahmed
I am so happy to watch this post thanks for wishing Eid-ul-Fitr happiness with all community members

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Happy Eid al-Fittri also for you, hopefully we become humans who are always grateful for Allah's grace by always worshiping him, the holy month of Ramadan is over, now we are heading to fittri, minal aizin walfaizin

 3 years ago 

Mashallah!
Kher Mubarak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19