first day to make pictures of the guava garden

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Guys, just like you were very good to see the pictures of my new DSLR camera, I was just as a good to do the first camera photography because I had heard that it has a very class result and it is considered to be the world's most famous camera. And most professional photographers use the same. My dear friends, I have been very busy for a few days, so I did not go out to shoot. I love to shoot outdoors. I want greenery. And there are lots of plants, flowers and lots of things to take pictures of, so my friends took my camera out today to a guava orchard.

IMG_2321.jpg

IMG_2334.jpg

IMG_2334555.jpg

A friend went to the guava orchard and I saw a lot of maruto fruit on the guava tree. Yes, and I got permission from the gardener of the guava orchard to go inside the orchard. Ask them out well if they are no longer absorbed in the connection.
Friends, I opened the back of my camera and took out my cute little camera from inside and took it out. First I focused on the guava tree, then it focused and made a very cute picture. You can see this picture of my life. This is the first photo I have taken of a man who has come so strong

IMG_2331.jpg

IMG_2336.jpg

My dear friends this camera is amazing and I think it is a very good camera and it has made great pictures that I am showing you.

IMG_2338.jpg

In this last picture you see a small child. In fact, this child is the owner of this guava orchard and this little child sells the fruits of this guava and we asked this child where is your father. He said that he is at home and I am taking care of my father. I was very impressed by what he said and I said let's make a picture of you again. This is a picture of a guava garden which you can see. Then we bought guavas from this small garden and came back home
Friends, tell me in the comments how you like the result of my camera and which picture of this camera you like the most.

IMG_2356.jpg

Camra 6D markII Lens Tamroon 28 75 2.8

Photo click by @ahmadcmk

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Sort:  

I see in your post every day your post is very good and you are very hardworking and working honestly..

The Camera result is funtastic. The Guava Garden is beautiful. Guava look tasty. I also like Guava Fruit.

sir good post your guava looking cool and nice/i like these pictures thanks you

Sir, your post is very beautiful Sir, your post is very wonderful Sir, I liked your post very much, you have written a very good post, you have seen a wonderful post, hope that every person will like your post, you share this photography with you

Assalamu Alaikum your post is very nice your collection is so good in your post is very tasty and healthy for the health I like your post thanks

Sir, I have seen your post today. Your post is very good. You have certainly worked hard in it. You have done a great job of photography in this post. I hope that this photography will be very useful to every viewer. I like that you have done a great job in this

Hello @ahmadcmk Hope you passing a good day. This is your post with your new camera DSL and you have taken the photography of the son of the garden. Your post is also great and I really like the pictures taken with your camera. All picture are very neat and clean. Good shot

Hello dear admin @ahmadcmk, hope you will be fine. thanks for sharing these pictures with us. hope you day was very awesome with guava garden

Your photographs is too much nice.The guavas looks very tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19