#betterlife || The Dairy Game Good day 08/03/2021 (100% power up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

So friends, after that it was eight o'clock in the night and now I am light and hungry again and today we made biryani with yogurt and salad and I ate a plate of rice biryani and thanked Allah Almighty and I had a great day today I hope you like my post and you will definitely tell me in the comments below how you felt about my day today

IMG_20210225_144403_600.jpg

اس کے بعد کچھ دیر اپنے بچوں کے ساتھ کھیل کود میں مصروف رہا میرے بچے میرے ساتھ کھیل کر بہت خوشی محسوس کرتے ہیں آپ بھی اپنے بچوں کو ٹائم دیا کریں تاکہ وہ آپ کے ساتھ کچھ وقت گزاریں کیونکہ اپنے بچوں کو وقت دینے سے آپ کے بچے آپ کے دوست بنتے ہیں اور آپ کے بچوں کا آپ سے پیار اور زیادہ بڑھ جاتا ہے

تو دوستو اس کے بعد رات کے آٹھ بج گئے اور ابھی مجھے ہلکی پھلکی پھر بھوک لگ گئی اور آج ہم نے بریانی بنائی ہوئی تھی ساتھ میں دہی اور سلاد بھی تھا اور میں نے ایک پلیٹ چاول بریانی کی کھائیں اللہ تعالی کا شکر ادا کیا اور آج کا دن میرا بہت ہی اچھا گزرا میں امید کرتا ہوں آپ کو میری پوسٹ پسند آئے اور آپ نیچے کمنٹ میں مجھے ضرور بتائیے گا کہ آج آپ کو میرا دن کیسا لگا

Thanks, Mentions :
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

#thediarygame #pakistan #steemexclusive #life #steemit #steem

Sort:  

Sir, your post is very good. I saw your post in which you have told all your activities. You have also seen fresh fruits for us today. I am very happy to see your post. You are doing a very good job.

Very good post .

You use fruits more Use biryani and paratha in work If you want to lead a healthy life

Nic post

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

I was very happy that you made this selfie memorable picture with your children. I liked these pictures very much. Then you had breakfast and then you told some people about your work. I am very happy that you shared all these people. Thank you very much for your guidance and guidance.
@ahmadcmk

The headline you posted in your post shows that it was taken by a professional cameraman, especially the strawberry photo you took looks very beautiful.

I am creating a new account in this platform from m Address bhatti I am very glad to introduce this platform

I have read your whole post. It is very good. Believe me, I have not read a better post than this one till today. You mentioned the biryani in it. You mentioned the strawberry one. I like the message very much.

 3 years ago 

I thank all of you friends, you came to my post and you liked my diary .And I tell you the same thing, you should also make good posts .

Very good post bro.keep it up.your posts are very good and very informative.

Ahmed Bhai aap ki deri bahut khubsurat hai aur main yahan per new aaya hun aur main yahan per kam karunga mujhe aapki sport ki jarurat hai meherbani karke mujhe support Karen aur mujhe is played form ke bare mein bataen kam kaise karta hai

 3 years ago 

خدا بخش صاحب آپ اس پلیٹ فارم پر آئے مجھے بہت خوشی ہوئی اور میں یہ چاہتا ہوں آپ اس پلیٹ فارم کو جلدی سے جلدی سمجھ جائے اور کامیاب ہو جائیں

Nice post

May allah ahmed bhai continue to do the same and keep working hard and will be with you forever inshallah you will work with us and we will continue to work with you may allah reward you Please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11