Announcement Winer Steem Passion | Beauty of your Area Contest

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

We launched the Beauty of my area contest in our community and a lot of people participated in this contest as well. The purpose of our contest is to get the members of this community to write the best possible post. I also had to announce the contest. Mod @shahab1998 has gone to his village to spend Eid day and there Aws does not have internet facilities and he will be active in the community for two days.

beauty of my aria.jpg

Steem Prize Distribution Table.

User RankUsernamePrizePost Link
1@kahdam25855Visit Post
2@mudsarsaif3Visit Post
3@safdarsultan2Visit Post

Proof of Steem distribution

Screenshot_9.png

click here Rules or first post

Some changes have been made to the tag and you will use the following tags

#beautyofmyarea #contest #steemexclusive #pakistan #passionboacontest #yourcountrytag

The beauty of my area This contest has also been continued and it has started on Monday Week 3. It is a matter of happiness for our community so the contest will continue.

Sort:  

Congratulations to all winners.

Good contest brother

Hello Sir, I am very happy to see your post that my name has come second in this competition. I was continuing my hard work and I will continue to do good work in the community. I am very happy. Thank you very much Ahmed Sahib

Hello Sir, I am very happy to see that I am number one and I deserve to have won this competition and come first in this community competition. Thank you very much for trusting me.

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉
@kahdam2585 5
@mudsarsaif
@safdarsultan
Gooooooood work

Thanks for appreciating

 3 years ago (edited)

congratulations to the winners

Assalamu Alaikum Sir, I congratulate the friends whom you have named

Congratulations for the winners

Congratulations sir for the winners good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55