A beautiful flower Of the photographery whose pictures I am showing you

in Steem passion4 years ago

This picture is made of my mobile,

I make all the pictures from my mobile.

My mobile name is Tecno Spark 4.

IMG_20210312_145936_930.jpg

I find this picture very tremendous, in which the camera is properly focused and bilal has also been done, due to which the quality of the picture has come up very well.

IMG_20210312_145926_674.jpg

IMG_20210312_145917_301.jpg

IMG_20210312_145914_696.jpg

IMG_20210312_145910_308.jpg

IMG_20210312_145908_309.jpg

IMG_20210312_145853_941.jpg

It is a vine planted in the forest and there these flowers looked very cute, which I went and made a photo and at the time of making this photo there were Honey bees come there Who did a lot of me but I still kept focusing on my work probably.

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

super great your post brother your all pictures beautiful and fantastic your smart phone camera result is great

Sir I have read your post your post is very good keep posting live pictures like that.In your picture nature is very beautiful that is something missing in our daily life we have to work hard to make nature beautiful and show the beauty of nature to others like you did.

Your post is very nice i like it very much.
Struggle continue .

Super fantastic post dear brother @ahmadcmk. All of the pictures you have captured are super duper and the result of your smart phone camera is also just so great.

Sir, I see in your post today. Your post is very good in which you have shown the beautiful views of nature today. You have not flowered today. Photography is very good. I like it very much. You are doing a very good job. I'm glad to see your post

 4 years ago 

You all read my post and the photos that have been posted on my post are appreciated that I am very thankful to all of you for that.
To make this photo, I had to know the strength of Head Suleman, then I got to see this scene there, so I made this photo from there, thank you very much, you liked my photo.

wow relly your camera result is well and good.and the flowers you have captured are glowing with their pink colour and attracting ones eyes.

The flowers you have shown They are very cute I love flowers too Seeing your flower post makes my heart happy Your post is very good

Sir, I have read all your post. It is very cool. The pictures you have taken from Mobile Techno Spark are very beautiful. The pictures of red flowers are so wonderful that it I was very happy to see the pictures of Bell you took. Believe me, I am very happy to see more beautiful pictures than this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64