Betterlife ||The Diary Game||12/03/2021 by @afzalqamar

in Steem passion4 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. This is my first post in this community. I woke up early this morning, prayed ablution and went for a walk. After walking for a while, I did some exercise and the human health. It is very useful for me and I do it daily. I came back home after exercising, then I took a shower and changed my clothes. Meanwhile, the children were ready to go to school. I took the children to school and took them to school. After delivering, I came back home. Now I was very hungry. Breakfast was ready. I had breakfast and was ready to go to the shop. The wind was blowing very hard since this morning due to which there was dust all around. I had to clean again and again.

اسلام علیکم دوستو امید ہے کہ آپ سب ٹھیک ہوں گے اس کمیونٹی میں یہ میری پہلی پوسٹ ہے آج میں صبح جلدی جاگ گیا وضو کے نماز پڑھی اور سیر کے لئے نکل گیا تھوڑی دیر پیدل چلنے کے بعد میں نے کچھ ورزش کی اور جس انسانی صحت کیلئے انتہائی مفید ہے اور میں یہ روزانہ کرتا ہوں ورزش کرنے کے بعد میں واپس گھرآ گیا اس کے بعد میں نہانے لگا اور کپڑے تبدیل کیے اس دوران بچے اسکول جانے کے لیے تیار ہو چکے تھے میں بچوں کو اسکول لے کر چلا گیا بچوں کو اسکول پہنچانے کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا اب مجھے کافی بھوک لگی ہوئی تھی ناشتہ تیار تھا میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور دکان پر جانے کے لئے تیار ہوگیا آج صبح سے ہی کافی تیز ہوا چل رہی تھی جس کی وجہ سے چاروں طرف مٹی ہی مٹی آ رہی تھی مجھے بار بار صفائی کرنا پڑ رہی تھی

20210312_142255.jpg
Today was Friday, the children had to leave school early, so I went to pick up the children from school, brought them home and started preparing for Friday prayers, performed ablutions and performed Friday prayers, after which I had to go to the graveyard and Then I went to the cemetery and prayed for the forgiveness of my loved ones and I made a picture of a beautiful bird and some green grass. This bird seemed very beautiful to me so I posted my I got this picture to add, for you.

آج جمعہ کا دن تھا بچوں کو جلدی سکول سے چھٹی ہونی تھی تو میں بچوں کو اسکول سے لینے چلا گیا ان کو گھر لے آیا اور جمعہ کی نماز کی تیاری کرنے لگا وضو کیا اور نماز جمعہ ادا کی اس کے بعد مجھے قبرستان جانا تھا اور پھر میں قبرستان چلا گیا وہاں جا کر دعا کی اپنے پیاروں کی بخشش کے لئے اور میں نے وہ ایک تصویر بنائی جس میں خوبصورت پرندہ نظر آ رہا ہے اور کچھ سبز رنگ کی گھاس یہ پرندہ مجھے بڑا خوبصورت لگ رہا تھا لہذا میں نے اپنی پوسٹ میں شامل کرنے کے لئے یہ تصویر حاصل کر لی جواب آپ کے سامنے پیش کر رہا ہوں

20210312_123148.jpg

20210312_123135.jpg

When I came back and reopened the shop, everyone was wanting to drink my tea. Then I called my friend and asked for two cups of tea. In the picture you can see the cup of tea. We drank tea together. And then he went back to his shop. The tea was delicious.

جب میں واپس آ گیا تھا اور دکان کو دوبارہ کھول لیا سب میرا چائے پینے کو دل کر رہا تھا پھر میں نے اپنے دوست کو بلایا اور دو کپ چائے میں منگوائی تصویر میں آپ چائے کے کپ دیکھ سکتے ہیں ہم نے مل کر چائے پی کی اور پھر وہ واپس اپنی دوکان پر چلا گیا چائے بڑی مزے دار تھی
20210312_163532.jpg

Then I have a Babaji who has a leather shoe stall. I went to him and checked the shoes which were very beautiful. You can see in the picture that these shoes are made of pure leather and Some of the shoes are handmade, some are simple and some are designed. I came back to the shop after seeing you. It was late in the evening. I was going to close the shop a while later because I was tired today Closed and returned home came home and performed ablutions and prayers. After that I was very hungry. The food was ready. I ate the food. I wanted to sleep in a dream. I was falling asleep but before I go to bed Wanted so I wrote my post which I am presenting to you now I hope you will like my post.

اس کے بعد میرے نزدیک ہیں ایک بابا جی جو کہ چمڑے کے جوتوں کا سٹال لگاتے ہیں ان کے پاس میں گیا اور جوتوں کو چیک کیا جو کہ بڑے خوبصورت بنے ہوئے تھے آپ تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں یہ جوتے خالص چمڑے کے بنے ہوئے ہیں اور ہاتھ سے بنائے گئے ہیں کچھ جوتے سادہ ہے اور کچھ پر ڈیزائن بنا ہوا ہے جو تجھے دیکھنے کے بعد میں واپس دکان پر آگیا اب شام ہو چکی تھی کچھ دیر بعد میں دکان بند کرنے والا تھا کیونکہ میں آج تھک چکا تھا لہذا میں نے دکان کو بند کر دیا اور گھر واپس آ گیا گھر آکر وضوکیا اور نماز پڑھی اس کے بعد مجھے کافی بھوک لگ چکی تھی کھانا تیار تھا میں نے کھانا کھایا خواب میں سونا چاہتا تھا مجھے نیند آ رہی تھی لیکن سونے سے پہلے میں اپنی پوسٹ مکمل کرنا چاہتا تھا لہذا میں نے اپنی پوسٹ لکھی جو اب آپ کے سامنے پیش کر رہا ہوں امید ہے کہ آپ میری پوسٹ کو پسند کریں گے

Written by

@afzalqamar

Biggest thanks 🌹🌹🙏🙏🌹🌹

@steemcurator01

Special Mentions

@bright-obias
@ngoenyi
@ahmadcmk

Special Thanks

@steemitblog
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

MashaAllah, you have had a very good day and I love the picture you gave of the chicken
And the last picture showing the shoes you are the famous shoes of Pakistan which elderly people like it And an elderly person is very happy to wear this shoe and such shoes are done
And you were from the first post in this community and I read your post, you are doing a great job and you continue your work

Thanks bro for having a look at my blog.

And the last picture showing the shoes you are the famous shoes of Pakistan which elderly people like it And an elderly person is very happy to wear this shoe

And you are right that these shoes are traditional and very famous in our whole area. Most of the elder people love to wear this type of shoes.

Sir, your post is very strong. I have read all this. The circle you showed in it and the shoes made by Haji Abdul Rasheed and the tea you showed in it are very strong. I have seen a lot. Happy

Hello @afzalqamar.
All your pictures are very beautiful and awesome. i like it very much.

Regards

@abdulqayyum95857

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me my dear steemians friend.

Thank You, Dear

Assalm O Alaikum your post is very good and your all picture
very beautiful it like very much

Assalam-o-Alaikum!
Your post is so much nice and it is amazing to see that you shared most beautiful pictures with steemians.It is a wonderful post and you done good job.I appreciate you at this and keep it up.

Walakum salam, dear thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me, yes I try to collect a some beautiful pictures for my post,I do that every day.

Nice photography ,leather shoes are looking well.Thanks for sharing such a post with us.

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me, yes the leather shoes 👟 is a lovely.

Your post is very good especially the shoes made of jaw is very beautiful and all your pictures are very nice looking at your tea pictures also makes me want to drink tea

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me,yes the cup 🍵 tea beautiful flowers pictures design on it.

Dear your post leads to natural health tips especially in exercise. your suggestion about the healthy lifestyle is very important.

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me.

Brother, you have shared a very good picture message. Very good photo in which you have seen that you are doing a very good job. May Allah Almighty make you successful. Be happy, keep laughing and keep smiling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44