The Dairy Game // 04/04/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Today, when I woke up at six o'clock in the morning, when I wake up early, I am very happy because when I wakes up early in the morning, the whole day stays fresh and there is no fatigue. After waking up early in the morning, I often go for a walk. The fresh air of the morning gives a new freshness to my body and after walking 4 km, I return home. My breakfast is ready.
I am not a very busy person and I do not have any job so I work in my daily routine.
As soon as I heard the steemit platform and worked on it, I was very happy that a man like me has got a job now. And I can be a good source of income for my family by working on this platform. Another goal I have is to pass this platform on to my friends so that they can be rewarded for doing a good job on this ptatform.
I went to my friend in the afternoon I told him about Steemit. It's a good platform and you work on it too.

IMG_20210401_145939_617.jpg

He told me that I don't have a mobile so we went to a mobile shop. And bought a mobile phone for him.

After taking the mobile, we took a picture of the breakfast house to check the mobile camera.

IMG_20210331_124300_021.jpg

I told him about the steem and explained the whole thing. In the same happiness he fed me biryani at a breakfast shop. It was not breakfast time at that time. It was lunch time but we got biryani from there.
From there we both returned to our homes.
I ate dinner at about seven o'clock tonight and then went to bed after getting ready for bed. That's how my games ended today.

Thanks for visiting my dairy.

@ahmadcmk
Cc-:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Hi @afzaalsab, are you new to this community?

Yes I am new, Thanks for asking question.

Okay,, keep the spirit, we all start somewhere ...

You have bought a mobile from the shop of Farid Mobile Center and you have photographed the Sheikh breakfast in Depalpur city to check his picture and you have done this photography from your mobile.

Nice content

Bro very nice your post you enter very good information in this post and I hope you appreciate me.

sir your post is realy good . i saw in this post why you are buy mobile on mobile shop great diary bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33