Today's post will definitely read about special crows about different birds By @adreesjan 29/03/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello to all my friends. Good morning friends. Today I went for a walk as usual. During my walk, I saw different birds sitting on the trees. I started taking pictures of them.

I made some pictures. When I came back home, I saw a crow sitting on the wall. I tried to make a picture of him but I could not succeed.

IMG20210329061742.jpg

This is a very intelligent bird. Now take it to the ground empty handed and the crow is sitting in front of it and it will get up immediately. With great difficulty I made a few pictures that you can see.

IMG20210329061729.jpg

IMG20210329061722.jpg

IMG20210329061704.jpg

You may have heard many examples of crows. All those examples are true. There is such a bird. Put as much grain as you want. It stays hungry. It keeps it in its beak. Most birds agree. It happens in a well. If one does not die, then thousands of crows gather. If someone is in trouble, he makes a sound. As many crows come down as if they are living here. Longevity also belongs to the raven. Friends, this was my post today that I told you about the raven. I hope you will like it. Take care of yourself. Good morning, goodbye.
IMG20210329061042.jpg

Sort:  

I was heartbroken to see this post of yours and I am very happy that you shared it with us

I saw so many crows in Kuala Lumpur a few years ago when I visited it ...

Yes, of course you have seen crows. When a crow is in trouble, he cries out and all the crows come together.

yes, they make awesome noise with high pitch sound ... but in my country Indonesia, I have never seen these birds ...

You live in Indonesia. Indonesia is a very lovely country

Have you been to Indonesia, @adreesjan? Yes it is lovely. Now is summer here, so hot. You now I leave near the equator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38