Today, after the big day, I met a very dear friend of mine

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope all my friends are well. Making friends is an easy task. Making friends is one of the most difficult tasks. Everyone makes friends, but there is someone who takes care of them. I used to be in Lahore then I used to live with them and this is my very good friend I agreed to come to Lahore today and I went to his shop to meet my friend my friend hugged me and we both talked a lot Of ship
IMG-20210620-WA0215.jpeg
We've been friends for almost twenty years. When someone is in need, I miss my friend. He's helpful to me in all my troubles. Friend, be the one who comes to work in every trouble, and your friend in trouble. If it's me, you call him a friend

Sort:  

Mashallah Meena ji very well, you have written a lot about him, you have worked very hard, we like your dairy game.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52