The villagers raise their buffaloes and drink fresh milk

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I passed by a place today. What I see is a buffalo sitting and a buffalo standing. I looked at both of them carefully. The buffalo that was standing had a baby and the one that was sitting was just now. I was a virgin. I asked a friend what was the difference between the two. He told me that a buffalo that has a calf gives ten kilos of milk daily. A buffalo eats about one manna a day. It seems to be because dry fodder is mixed in the fodder. The price of a fodder is Rs. 300. I asked what the little buffalo is. He said it is pregnant. This buffalo gives birth after twelve months. Is

IMG20210405073136.jpg

IMG20210405073147.jpg

But the biggest thing is that it takes a lot of hard work to feed the buffaloes on time and water them on time and bathe the buffaloes, take care of their health and protect the buffaloes from thieves. The servant should be strong and agile who has to take care of the buffaloes. The milk of the buffaloes has strength and it is thicker than the milk of the cows. Sells Drink fresh buffalo milk to stay healthy It strengthens bones and creates life in the body Relieves weakness of the body Milk is very useful for health This was my writing about buffaloes I hope you Would have liked

Sort:  

You have told about France in Aja, it is very beneficial for human being, one or two people come away from it and another person also eats meat of one. Its meat and milk are both very beneficial for humans.

Thank you very much

Assalamu Alaikum you are buffalo photo is very beautiful and your work is very hard and very nice

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58