The Diary game By@adreesjan 07/06/2021 Enjoyed eating with friends today

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope all my friends will be well. Today I will tell you about my past day. How did my day go? I got up in the morning and offered Fajr prayers and then I went for a walk. I have not been able to walk for a while today. It is very cheap to walk. It is very cheap in the heat. I do not get enough sleep in the morning. When I open my eyes, I come home and have breakfast at home. It was very fun. After breakfast I drank a cup of tea and mingled with the children. I started playing with the children. The children bother me a lot and after that I rested for a while. Today I went to visit a friend of mine. He was a very good friend of mine. I spent a lot of time with him. I didn't spend the whole day here today. When I called him, he said, "I can't find meat here. You can bring meat from here." We will have lunch together. I said, "Okay, I went to the meat shop. I had to buy big meat. The meat shop was closed from the front, so I went to another shop. The meat was good there." What was the meat of a healthy animal?
IMG_20210606_101032.jpg
A little bit of meat had arrived. When I got there, he was making meat and giving it to someone else. He said, "We are making it on the order of marriage. He stopped and started gossiping. The butcher knew me. I used to take meat from him before. I asked him which animal he had slaughtered today. The mind came out and it was a big healthy animal. After a while, he said to me, "Make your meat." I said, "Make some meat, sweetheart." He started making big meat for me.
IMG_20210606_101024.jpg
He made me some good meat and put it in the shopper and I gave him the money and I went out to my friend. I was riding a motorbike. The distance to my friend's house was forty kilometers which I had to fold. Our area is very beautiful in terms of beauty. Let me also tell you about my area. The corn crop in my area is ripe at the moment which people are doing and also a very beautiful place here. There is also Punjab College in our city and it is just brand new. This college is very beautiful. The distance from the main road to the college is 500 meters and it is a narrow road. There is a question of traffic jam on it. Can't be born. Let me show you a few highlights of this college
IMG_20210606_103411.jpg

IMG_20210606_103404.jpg

IMG_20210606_103408.jpg
Many boys and girls are studying in Punjab College and its building has also been made very lovely. It looks very beautiful from afar. Millions of rupees have been spent on this building. The answer will come out of the pockets of the parents of the children. Too many are placed. Out of reach of the poor man. The poor man cannot read. I continued my journey. The road ahead was too bad and I began to feel tired. The road was so broken that I can't tell you. I can definitely show you a picture
IMG_20210606_110210.jpg
You see how the road is broken. Traveling on such a road is one of the most difficult tasks. I was afraid that my motorcycle might break down. My journey was a little short but I was very thirsty. And I was looking for someone to find me some water. I drank some water from it. I saw a cane cane where I was extracting sugarcane juice. I sat there under the cool shade. Chairs were placed and shades were arranged on the roof above and the wind was blowing and the sugarcane juice was also like his cleaning. He washed the glasses well and started extracting the sugarcane juice. I also added ginger, mint and lemon and made a glass for me
IMG_20210606_101936.jpg

IMG_20210606_102215.jpg

IMG_20210606_102227.jpg
Drinking sugarcane juice is very beneficial for health. It contains vitamin C. It also quenches thirst, but it should be washed thoroughly and then the juice should be extracted by adding mint, salt, ginger and lemon in it. So it proves to be very beneficial. It eliminates many diseases from inside the body. I drank a glass of sugarcane juice. My heart was relieved and I started my journey again. I reached there and sat down and did a water class
IMG_20210606_115803.jpg
My friend was not at his shop. He was a little far away. I called him and he said I am coming. You are sitting at home. I sat there and waited for him. Gave it to the hotel and told the hotelier to make a nice frying pan and bring it when we call and I sat there. I was my friend for a while. Did you sit down and gossip about it? I ordered a bottle and we drank a bottle together. After a while, my friend said that he was very hungry and called the hotelier to bring food. My friend called the hotelier. I was very hungry when I saw the meat and it was placed in front of me as you can see in this picture.
IMG_20210606_125345.jpg

IMG_20210606_125349.jpg

IMG_20210606_125407_Burst03.jpg
The salad was made with meat. Cucumbers, tomatoes, green peppers and onions were used in the salad. I was also given pickles. The food is digested with the pickles. We started eating. The food was very tasty. This hotel food makes it very enjoyable. Whenever I come here, we go. We ask for food. After eating, we give thanks to Allah Almighty. Allah Almighty has blessed us with His blessings. I should be thankful to Allah Almighty even if he is hungry and I should be thankful to Allah Almighty even if he feeds you on a full stomach I should be thankful to Allah Almighty after eating I got out of there my motorbike was bad I I had to do some work on my motorcycle. I reached the mechanic's shop
IMG_20210606_145430.jpg
I told the mechanic about my motorbike, what is the function of the motorbike, my motorbike had a clutch problem, it has been bothering me for many days, he checked the motorbike thoroughly and started to open it When he saw that the clutch plate was broken, he told me that look, the clutch plate was broken. When I saw it, I understood that this was the problem. I said, "Do what he has to do. Fix it." He started working. First he took out the engine oil of the motorcycle. Then he opened the top of the clutch plate, put the clutch plates and started working. I sat next to him and watched.
IMG_20210606_151649.jpg

IMG_20210606_152710.jpg

IMG_20210606_152150.jpg
Whenever you have to work on a motorcycle, get it done by a good mechanic. Today's boys, instead of working on a motorcycle, spoil it. They don't understand. They open the motorcycle and take it, but they can't do it well. This is a very old mechanic. He does this job with satisfaction. If something goes wrong, he puts it in and lets the thing go. I just sit there and watch him work and The heat was too intense. The sun was blazing. It took me a long time to sit there. When he finished all the work, he asked me which oil to pour. I told him the name of the engine oil. He started pouring the oil
IMG_20210606_170524.jpg
When the new engine oil was put in the engine of the motorcycle, then the motorcycle was started and it heard the sound of the motorcycle well. I asked him about the expenses incurred on the motorcycle. He told me twelve hundred rupees. I paid him twelve hundred rupees and I got on the motorbike and walked home. So my dear friends you must have known about my engagements how my day has passed the days of life are passing by well it is better to pass this life we ​​have to live this life in every situation

Special Thanks

@ahmadcmk
@shahab1998
By@adreesjan

Sort:  

You have understood a lot of numbers, you must have been very many. And now that you have eaten the first food, it seemed tens continuously just after seeing the food and it seemed very happy.

thank you so much

I like your dairy game your post is very nice and good work brother

thank you so much

Sir, your work is very good. You are working very well. I like your post

Thanks

Assalamu Alaikum your photo is very beautiful and you are butcher shop it's very nice

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77