The Diary Game 03/05/2021 Today was a very Busy day

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope all my friends will be well. Friends, I started the morning today. I woke up at dawn. Sleep is very sweet at dawn. Time is running out. I got up and fasted and offered Fajr prayers today. I was surrounded by sleep. After praying, I came home and fell asleep
When the sun took its face out and the light spread everywhere and my eyes also opened, today I had to go to the city, there were very few days left for Eid, I had to buy clothes for myself, I took the motorbike out of the house and walked towards the city. There was not much rush at the clothes shop and the funny thing is that the clothes shop owner was my classmate. We used to study together as children.
IMG20210430144945.jpg

IMG20210430144953.jpg
I went to the clothes shop and went there and asked for clothes according to my needs. The clothes shop owner started showing me clothes. He showed me a lot of clothes but I didn't like any of them. He told me the name of the color and the clothes and then he took out the suit and I liked it. I bought a suit for myself and a suit for my children. There was a lot of gossip from the shopkeeper about money. And his rate was final and I bought clothes and got permission and went home
IMG20210430145008.jpg
When I got home, I sent the clothes to the tailor's shop. The tailor grabbed my clothes with great difficulty. So my friend brought a car and he sat me down with him and we went to Depalpur city. We had work in the land center there. My friend had bought the land and had to register it and get it passed away.
IMG20210503111737.jpg

There was a place to sit at the gate of the land center. We had to sit there and wait for a while. Some of my colleagues were still behind and the one who was going to sell the land was bringing it. People were queuing up to submit their work fees and some people were sitting in the waiting room waiting for the token number to arrive.
IMG20210503111545.jpg
I also sat there. There were many old men sitting in the waiting room. I started inspecting the office to see how the work is done here and which counter can be used. I went inside the office and I Started getting information. There were some people there who had put tokens on the telephone and we had not put any token on the telephone. We had to put the executive token for which the fee was Rs. 2000. I sat down, I saw on the walls of the office, there was a lot written in one place, it is written that Tout Mafia can not come in, it was written in one place, beware of pocket cutters, the pictures of which I am showing you
IMG20210503112820.jpg

IMG20210503111528.jpg

IMG20210503111114.jpg
The rush in the office started to increase and our number also came. When our number came, the speed of the computer will slow down. After waiting for a long time, when our work started, the office time was about to end. Today we have done a little work. Let's make them challans. I made a challan and deposited the fee in the bank. The rest of the work will be done the next day and when we left there, there was a lot of rush from Depalpur Kachehri Chowk to Madina Chowk.
IMG20210503110137.jpg
Let me tell you a little bit about the city of Depalpur. Depalpur has the status of a Tehsil. There is a Tehsil Kachehri Kot here. Depalpur is a very beautiful city. There are branches of all the banks of Pakistan. There are branches of Golden Bank.
IMG20210503110108.jpg
Depalpur is considered as a tehsil in terms of agriculture. There is also a Tehsil Headquarters Hospital in this city. There is also a private hospital for children. There are MBBS doctors sitting here and the most expensive hospital is also located here. City Hospital is the most expensive treatment in this hospital. Most of the patients here are mothers and children. We couldn't do our job. I came back home. I came home and rested for a while. It was time for prayers. I offered Zuhr prayers. After I paid, I thought I'd walk outside. I have a garden. I went into it. There are all kinds of flowers here. The garden gate was closed. There I made a picture of myself.
IMG20210501181517.jpg
I was having fun there for a long time and then I came home and fell asleep. I fell asleep so fast that I didn't know it. The call to Asr started. I got up quickly and got ready for Asr prayers and went to the mosque. I was waiting because I was fasting. The sun was slowly setting. I was also standing by the trees waiting for the sun to set. When the sun goes down, it looks so sweet. Its rays touch the heart and the scenery would be great. That's what I showed you in this picture
IMG20210501181028.jpg
The evening was approaching. A friend of mine told me that we go out and break our fast and today we break our fast by licking fruit. We both got on our motorbikes and went to the fruit licking shop. We had a fruit lick and a yogurt. We broke the fast in a short while. My friend and I broke the fast. There was a date written on the fruit lick. I broke my fast with this palm.
IMG20210425230249.jpg

IMG20210425230226.jpg
After breaking the fast, we sat in this shop and chatted for a long time, refreshed our childhood memories and then we came back home. It was time for Isha prayers. I offered Isha prayers. I was very tired. It was happening and I was getting a lot of sleep. Friends, this was my diary for today. I hope you will like it. All friends will take care of you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

As I can see, you have had a very tiring day today.

Your day was very busy so we can guess by looking at your pictures and you have guessed very well how much the suit is and how much good quality and how much money you get and the delicious cream you ate today Seeing this, my mouth watered.

You did all your day Tell us the masculinity and also see Your post is very good The fruit licking you ate seemed to be very fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43