The Diary game 01.05.2021 What is the difference between International Cold Drinking and Indigenous Coal Drink will be known in my diary today (contest Season ,week 5 held by steem passion(my entry)

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope all my friends will be well. Friends, as you know that the weather is hot and in hot weather, every human being wants to drink water. In the heat, he feels very thirsty in the afternoon. Time is so thirsty that the heart wants to drink water. Every human being should drink at least 20 glasses of water a day, but most people do not pay attention to drinking water, but if you want to take care of your health. Use water frequently so today I have to write my diary about water and cooler
So let me start. Some people drink plain water and some people also give cool cold drinks. Some have international cold drinks and some Pakistani locals. First of all, I will tell you about international cold drinks.
IMG_20210601_162615.jpg
First of all, I would like to talk about Coca-Cola's regular bottle of Coca-Cola, but the fun that is in the tin pack is not in the regular bottle. The price of three packets of Coca-Cola in Pakistan is currently Rs. We have Rs. Therefore, whenever a guest comes to our house, we see the nature of the guest. If the guest is ordinary, he is humiliated with a one and a half liter Coca Cola bottle and if the guest is a VIP, Tan pack is served as it happened with me. Some of my guests came. I ordered a bottle. They said we have to drink tan pack so I had to bring it and when I drank it too it was very tasty. Has left the normal bottle P and now I drink only tan packs I had a great time with the guests and we gave tan packs together
Screenshot_2021-06-01-21-59-55-29.jpg

IMG_20210601_162651.jpg
Enjoyed with the guests and also checked the taste of International Bottle Tan Pack. International Bottle includes Pepsi. Pepsi Bottle has many flavors which include Miranda Seven Up and Pepsi. Is the bottle that is drunk the most and the townspeople drink the most bottle of string. This bottle is very much and is an energy drink. There are many more energy drinks in the market which are full of power. There are products whose names I don't know because it is very difficult to know the names of so many things. Now I am talking about the people who like Pakistani drinks the most and there is no harm in them. Before I talk about sugarcane juice
IMG_20210601_094037.jpg

IMG_20210601_093902.jpg
Yes, sugarcane juice is drunk a lot in Pakistan and sugarcane gandiri is also sucked a lot. There are no harms of sugarcane juice. It can be drunk by men of all ages, whether they are men or women. It goes away and the blood flow becomes faster and the sugarcane juice also thins the blood which is very good for health. I went to a sugarcane juice man and I told him to make a glass of sugarcane juice. He started making it. First he washed the ears, then he put the burning in the machine and started the machine. Along with sugarcane, he also put ginger in the machine and also mint and lemon which made it a very good Goes
IMG_20210601_093932.jpg

IMG_20210601_093846.jpg
Ginger juice is also extracted with sugarcane juice. Mint is very good for the stomach. Ginger juice is very useful if drunk. All stomach ailments are cured by drinking ginger juice. I am not saying this, Maulana. Tariq Jameel Sahib said in a sermon that when the people of Paradise enter Paradise, the first thing they will do is bring ginger syrup. By drinking this syrup, their stomach will be cleansed and no disease will remain. Benefits of Sugarcane Juice Drinking sugarcane juice quenches thirst. A glass of PI is essential in the afternoon. The benefit of this will be that your body will be active and sugarcane juice dilutes the blood. I also give a glass in the afternoon. Am
IMG_20210601_094231.jpg
Right either my mind calmed down and my body came alive and my thirst was quenched. Sugarcane juice also contains many vitamins that enter the body quickly. Fresh sugarcane juice is sold in our area. And the sugarcane is thoroughly washed and checked and put in the machine then the machine extracts the juice well. Ginger, lemon, mint and black salt are added which doubles the taste of sugarcane juice.
We are talking about another Pakistani drink called Amli Aloo Bukhara Syrup. This syrup is very popular in our area so first of all I will show you the color of this syrup.
IMG_20210601_174735.jpg
Let me tell you how to make tamarind and aloe vera syrup. Soak tamarind at night and soak aloe vera at night and get up in the morning and mix them with your hands and mix well with a cloth. Take the wind and squeeze the cloth well and put it in a big pot. Soak this water for a few more years and keep it with you. When you have to drink a glass, put a potato seed in a glass and put water in it. Add sweets and check that the sweets are complete, then put them in a glass, shake well and the tamarind potato syrup is ready and ready to drink.
IMG_20210601_174837.jpg
This tamarind aloe vera syrup is very popular in our area and people come from far and wide to drink it. There are two canals passing by our house. He is earning a living and the taste of his syrup is very sweet. He who drinks it once has made it obligatory again. I also drink a glass of syrup when I pass by him. There are many benefits of drinking this syrup. If a patient with high blood pressure uses this syrup frequently, his blade will remain normal
Now I am talking about almond syrup. Almond syrup is very popular in our area and we also call it winter. Drinking it cools the brain and cools the flour.
IMG_20210601_155629.jpg
Now let me tell you how to make it. First the almonds are taken and the kernels are taken out and it is soaked and the desert is also soaked. Is soaked and put in a large tour during the day and rubbed with a machine which makes it well-rubbed. There are also many benefits to drinking stomach. Almonds are happy in winter and summer. Drinking a glass of it cools the heart. When I saw it, there was a big seizure on the body. I was rubbing almonds and almonds
IMG_20210601_155611.jpg
When the almonds and kashkash are well rubbed and a little water is added to it so that there is no disturbance in the rubbing, they also add pepper and sugar in it and some people also drink it with milk. Almonds taste very good and old child and young people like almonds. Some young pigeons in our area are also fed almonds so that they can get up in summer. This afternoon my heart also said to drink the winter of dramas. Let me tell you - it was a good winter. I had two glasses and it was fun
IMG_20210601_160328.jpg

IMG_20210601_160359.jpg
So my dear friends, you should drink almond cold. Almond cold sharpens the brain and is very beneficial for health and satisfies the lack of thirst. Drinking it does not make you thirsty for a long time. Almonds are very good for the brain. If young children are fed almonds, they will speed up their studies. In our village, people drink water made of almonds on an empty stomach. Friends, the purpose of this post is about Pakistani desi drinks and international cold drinks. I hope you like it. God is the Guardian

Sort:  

Your post is very nice i like almonds water i appreciate your post good work brother

Thank you

Assalamu Alaikum bhai jaan your photo is very beautiful and your Coke drink it is very interesting and very nice

thank you kindly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44