The beauty of my area and the morning walk The first rays of the sun The cool morning breeze is so lovely By@adreesjan

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello my dear friends and good morning I hope all the friends will be well The birds came out of their nests and perched on the branches of the trees, waiting for the sun to shine, and the cool, sweet, sweet breeze was blowing. Walking and exercising are fun in their own right
IMG_20210905_054204.jpg
When I looked at the rice crop, there was dew on the rice plants and they looked very beautiful. The rice stalks were offering a very beautiful view and I enjoyed my early morning walk today Check if it was still raw. It will be ready in a few days. At present, rice crop has been planted in large numbers in our area and all the water tubes were running in the last few days and the rice crop was being watered It is the most water-drinking crop and even when a person eats rice, he still feels thirsty.
IMG_20210905_054159.jpg
I run and walk for two kilometers every day and when my body sweats I take a short breath and then take the return journey I also make a picture of what I like today I liked it. I made a nice picture of them. I liked the thing that had dew drops on it. The fodder for the animals in our area, which we call millet, had dew drops on it. There were beautiful scenery as you can see in this picture
IMG_20210905_060619.jpg
The morning walk gives life to the body and the person stays healthy all day and the morning walk and the first light of the sun proves to be very beneficial for the human body. In the next few days the cold is coming. Early in the morning they will be impatient for the sunlight. One is walking and the other is seeing the beauty of their area. I hope you like this post and you will like my words too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63