You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Details of fake complaint against my community (steem passion)

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hiloo @cryptokannon

I found out that my relationship with the admin has been linked and I have been made a family friend of the admin. It is based on a lie. There is no truth in it. And being a good member, I routinely got votes. Everyone who worked in #steempassion community got support. If no one got it, they can come down and tell me who has done a good job. Reward him. Please check my account. I have got votes based on my work and I have worked day and night for the community and I am a good member of this community. If anyone has any objection, come to me and reply. Mentioning the username at the bottom
@ansari00046
@rashidhassan
These people and their entire team who have not yet come forward have made a false propaganda and complained about the plan. The #steemit-team @joannaThese should also listen to us and support the truth. We are ready to give whatever evidence we ask for
please check Me

CR Pakistan
@yousafharoonkhan
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40