I went to a friend's wedding and had a great time

in Steem passion3 years ago

We have relatives and friends. The father is invited to the wedding and they all take pictures of themselves and also take pictures of the bride. After the wedding, when the bridegroom comes home with his bride, then There are some pictures and video films made in the bedroom. These are the beautiful moments of life that can't come again. They only come when you are getting married. It is as if the day will never come again in the life of this bride and groom. They will spend their first honeymoon night together and start a new life together.
19170138.JPG
There are more girls than men in our area at the time of marriage and the job of girls is to get ready at the beauty parlor and take their own pictures and they keep on taking their own pictures at the time of marriage. My topic today is more about the pictures that girls make at weddings. I will continue my work in this community.
IMG_20210827_222520.jpg
I also attended this wedding and saw a lot in the wedding hall especially the girls saw that every girl is taking pictures on her mobile phone a girl also took a picture with me this girl i can't show yes my picture You must see that I have removed the picture of the girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64316.46
ETH 3170.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49