Betterlife The Diary game My diary for today is at Darbar Sharif By@adreesjan 22/05/2021 (contest Season 3,week3 held by steem passion)

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello all my friends

I hope all the friends will be well then I will start my talk Allah Almighty has made a system under which the world is running The world is running before me and you
And after a few years of life, you passed away and you too, millions of people all over the world on a daily basis
They have left this world and millions of children are being born in this world every day who are starting their lives. Allah Almighty considers this system of Allah Almighty to be the best.
Allah Almighty has sent some of His beloved servants in this world and he is the guardian of Allah after the prophets they are the guardians of Allah can show us the straight path
So friends, today I arrived at the shrine of a saint of Allah to attend

A place to take off one's shoes

IMG_20210522_162527.jpg
There is the shrine of Allah's guardian who spread the religion of Allah and brought many people to the right path who were lost and drowned in sins.
And when I entered the court, the first thing I did was to take off my shoes and go up the stairs to the court.
From the outside, the dome of the court looked very beautiful and from a distance, the dome looked very lovely. The dome was painted white and the side a little above was painted green. Lights up at the time and the dome looked so beautiful that I made a picture that I am presenting at your service

Beautiful views of Darbar Sharif

IMG_20210522_162550.jpg
And this court can be seen from three kilometers away because there is no population around this court and its dome can be seen from a distance.
There is a green flag attached to the dome of this court. The flag also adds to the beauty of the dome. The door inside the court is very beautifully decorated. A few poems are also written on the door It is made very beautiful by installing glass. Every visitor enters the court by touching this door
And some people enter by kissing this door. I also show you a picture of this door

This is the door of Darbar Sharif

IMG_20210522_162436.jpg
There was a small cleaner from the shoe area to the inner door and when I entered the Darbar Sharif, there was foam inside and a clean cleaner on the top and feet.
And the feet remained soft. There were many sheets on the blessed tomb of Darbar-e-Sharif.
And if Allah Almighty had done a bad deed with the charity of His beloved servant, then I would have put a chador on this noble court and I would have distributed the need.
When their intention is fulfilled and their evil deed is done, they come to this Darbar Sharif and put on the chador and also pray and take off their prayers. Which is covered with some sheets

Blessed tomb Darbar Sharif

IMG_20210522_162223.jpg
There is a small party around the tomb, which is made of good quality marble and has small pillars.
And on top of that, the chador of Mulla and Chanel, which is red in color, is very nicely applied, and the word is inscribed on the blessed tomb, on which the chador is placed, which most people use to remove their mantra
Puts
A small wall has been made on the side of the head of the holy tomb and a plaque has been placed in it on which the name of the saint of Allah has been inscribed and some of its miracles have also been inscribed. The bulbs look so beautiful

Globe with light bulbs

IMG_20210522_162327.jpg
Let me tell you about the roof. The dome above the tomb of Mubarak has been made very beautiful from the inside. There are small windows on the inside side of the dome which are covered with glass.
And they look so beautiful on the inside, with a single strap hanging down in the middle of the dome and a globe on it, and a very cute color on all four sides of the inside of the dome. Touches the heart
I also found this dome very beautiful from the inside side and I just kept looking at the inside side of this dome how lovely there were scenes I will show you a picture of it

The side above the blessed tomb

IMG-20210522-WA0016.jpg
This court is also made very beautiful from the inside side. One hundred people can sit and pray inside it at a time. I will also tell you the method of praying.
First you have to raise your hands for dua and first you have to recite Durood Sharif and then you have to ask Allah Almighty for the charity of His beloved servants.
It also averts troubles and removes worries. Every human being in this world is drowning in troubles. He who does not have wealth is also troubled. She is suffering from domestic problems. Someone is having problems with her children
And who has lost his loved ones and is in distress?
And it will last till the appointed time which Allaah has promised in the Qur'aan. My Lord provides for every human being and every human being is in need of it. Not a single address can move without His command.
My Lord provides for whom He wills without reckoning, and He straitens for whom He wills. We should give thanks to Allah in all circumstances, and we should ask Allah through the righteous servants of Allah, because The giver is Allah Almighty. No one can give anything to anyone, so we should go to the mausoleum of the righteous servants of Allah Almighty and ask Allah Almighty to give us the charity of His righteous servants.

One should ask Allah Almighty to give charity to His beloved servants

IMG_20210522_162354.jpg

IMG_20210522_155541.jpg
So, my dear friends, I also went to this noble court and asked Allah Almighty for me. I am sure that my Lord will fulfill it and bless me with His blessings. We belong to Allah and we are His servants. I have to go back
And my Lord is Most Forgiving, Most Merciful. He is the Forgiver, the Most Merciful. He is the Owner of all the worlds and the Creator of the whole universe.
And I pray for all the friends that Allah Almighty will keep everyone safe and sound, all the friends will take care of themselves, Allah Almighty

Sort:  

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Mashah Allah
Picture selection is very impressive

Thank you very much

your post is very good, may Allah grant your every prayer because Allah is all-forgiving and grants all the prayers of his servant

Of course allah gives

Very good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53