The diary||visit to utility store||29\03\2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum to all my steam friends I hope you are all well happy and enjoying woke up early this morning then
I start my day by offering my Fajar prayer and then recite the Holy QURAN in the mosque. Then I went for a morning walk. It was a refreshing day and a cool breeze was blowing. Morning walk helps us to remain fit and healthy and refresh our minds and eyes in the morning to start a good day. so it is necessary to walk daily in the morning. I also ran in refreshing weather to warm myself and take deep breathes which refreshes me mentally from coming back from a morning walk. I took my breakfast and start my preparation for the shop. I went shop for working which is necessary for all of us. a shop is a place where our chracter is built by our parents. I went to shop in my bike

IMG20200103051429.jpg

We have a superstore this is a great store the name of this shop was N R superstore from here everything is available. It has become a necessity of our life. For example, tea and rice, Cigarette, soap this is a picture of a soap I shared with you guys this soap is very good and its name is PalmoliveIts color is pink and it smells very good soap has a big role in our lifeIt kills germs very quickly is used for handwashing and also for bathingWashing our hands with soap kills germs on our hands and body, therefore, we must use soap while washing our hands while bathing and washing our hands with it, we avoid many things, for example, KarunaUsing soap keeps our body and our hands fragrant you guys this soap is very good and its name is PalmoliveIts color is pink
IMG20200103051520.jpg

P_20210317_160522_vHDR_Auto.jpg
This is a picture of a soap I shared with you guys this soap is very good and its name is PalmoliveIts color is pink and it smells very good soap has a big role in our lifeIt kills germs very quickly is used for handwashing and also for bathingWashing our hands with soap kills germs on our hands and body, therefore, we must use soap while washing our hands while bathing and washing our hands with it, we avoid many things, for example, KarunaUsing soap keeps our body and our hands fragrant you guys this soap is very good and its name is PalmoliveIts color is pink
IMG20200103051429.jpg

P_20210317_160724_vHDR_Auto.jpg
I have shared with you a picture of custard that is pink in color and has a strawberry flavor these are very good custard this is a custard of Farhan CompanyVery good company this fine yellow powder is made up of thickeners, milk powder, and flavoring that turns into a rich, sweet vanilla sauce once heated with milk and sugar. Typically it’s used as a quick version of a traditional creme Anglaise or vanilla sauces
, homemade runny custard from scratch is better but, if heating milk and tempering eggs is not your thing, then custard powder comes close and could be just what you need make this teapot color of the tea can yellow is very good and its name is Vital Tea This is a very good company vitalTea is also harmful to health but is very good for older peopleThis is a lot of love in our society people of tea village drink a lotTea should be consumed sparingly by our young generation, which is very harmful to them drinking tea has become a habit in our society utility Store Corporation has been running in Pakistan for a long time there is a utility store in our area relief packages are given to the public at the utility store and by the government utility store provides all the food items that we use on a daily basis
Thanks for reading my post
I'm Thankful To You.

Mentions :
@bright-obias
@ngeonyi
@ahmad cmk(Admin Steempassion).

Thanks, Mentions :
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Regards:-
@adnanraza

Sort:  

Sir, I saw your post today, your post was very good, in which you had a picture of a utility thief which looked very good.

Thanks for reading my post

Sir, there are a lot of your posts in which you have done photography and bought and sold your own utility store where you bought custard and bought Pamolio Natural Soap.

Thanks for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54