The diary game|| Today beautyfull day||1\04\2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends how are you I hope you are all well I woke up early this morning and went to the mosque to pray after praying in the mosque, I came back home and then I recited the Holy QuranAfterBy reciting the Holy Qur'an and praying, a person spends the whole day very well reciting the Qur'an, I went for a walk I went to the fields in the morning. I find the fields very beautiful morning walks are very beneficial for human beingsMorning walks are very beneficial for the eyes and human beings never have weakness of eyes and man is very fresh mentally
IMG-20210319-WA0021.jpg
After returning from the morning walk, I came home again when I got home, I changed my clothes then I let go of my pigeons and the woman came out and I looked very beautiful then I gave my pigeons grain and water then I put a chair next to them and sat down and obeyed them so that they would not be Cat hunting love pigeons very much, they are very beautiful to mePigeons have a delicate heart and beautiful birdKeeping pigeons in the house is the Sunnah of the Holy Prophet and jinns do not come in the house I have a total of seven pigeons, five brown and two black colors love pigeons and take care of them
P_20210315_155530_vHDR_Auto.jpg
And then my mother told me to have breakfast and I said I have breakfast nowAfter breakfast we went to our friend and sat with him for a while then my teacher called me to come to the shop. I also said I am coming, the teacher came home and I picked up my laptop bag and went to the shop then I went to my shop and I did the clearing shortly after cleaning, you turned on my laptop and started working and taking a picture of my laptop the photo I shared with you guys I hope you like
IMG20200101160427.jpg
My teacher and I were working and then I came home at about two o'clock to eat I walked out of my teacher's shop and then I went to my brother's shop then I stood with my brother for a while and then I took money from my brother to eat something after taking money from the shop, I went to the pakora shop to eat pakora than I asked the shopkeeper to give me fifty rupees pakoriaHe gave me fifty rupees and gave me a pakora. I started eating in pakora The dumplings were very nice and had a lot of character. I like them very much I asked the shopkeeper how the pakorea were madeHe said that told and salads and sauces are added in pakoreaHe said that you make pakorea very good and deserving that time I made a picture of dumplings and shared it with you

IMG20200102043319.jpg
After eating pakorea, I went to the shop again we sat in the shop for a while and then we worked then my teacher and I worked all day we started working on mobiles. We missed work a lot difficult while had a great day today. It was my diary game of the day working I got up at eight o'clock at night and then I came back home at eight o'clock at nights I told you earlier, yesterday I started my day with a prayer and recitation of the Holy Quran had a great day and enjoyed it all day long I hope my post is very easy for you friends if you are very happy to read it
Thanks for reading my post
I am thankful reading my post

Mentions :
@steem blog
@Ahmad c m k(Admin Steem passion).

Thanks, Mentions :
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Regards:-
@adnanraza

Sort:  

Hello @adnanraza Thanks for sharing your day. Your pigeons are very beautiful. I have pigeons on the roof of my house but most of the time big cats catch them.

Thanks for reading my post@shimu840

your 🐦 are very beautiful and I love 💕 you for your support and help

Thank you sir gee

it was so cool I thought they were hens but they are pigeons. I have three cats and also love animals so much that I work in the real estate( I will put our website here) industry. anyway thanks for sharing your day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62030.77
ETH 3404.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52