beautyfull plants photography||04\09\2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum to all my steam friends I hope you are all well happy and enjoying woke up early this morning then
I start my day by offering my Fajar prayer and then recite the Holy QURAN in the mosque.
P_20210409_172559.jpg

P_20210409_172618.jpg
This is a picture of a pomegranate plant. The pomegranate veil is very beautiful this plant is green in color and has red flowers on it is a flowering plant the plant has flowers and in
autumn the leaves of the plants fall off and in the spring the leaves of the plants come out all the leaves in this world are out, so it looks a little bit brilliant the pomegranate will soon bloom planting charity is ongoing
P_20210409_184212.jpg
Today I went to a guava orchardThey planted a lot of guava. He was surprised to see youAll the plants of light were looking very beautifulThe color of the guava plants was greenThe guava plant is a fruit plantThere are many benefits to eating guavaEating guava keeps a person healthyGuava is the only fruit that has a lot of seedsGuava is very delicious to eat, it is very sweetGuava is one of the innumerable blessings of Allah AlmightyPlanting charity is ongoingAll these pictures I took from my mobile phone. The camera of my mobile phone is very goodI hope you guys will like my post and you will
Thanks for reading my post
I am thankful for reading my post

Sort:  

Good effort@adnanraza
Need some more hard work for steemit platform
Ke pahad work and grow up more

Hi @adnanraza The pictures of pomegranate are beautiful. You work this way. InshaAllah success will come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55