When I feel hungry and thirsty in the afternoon, I turn to Juice Corner

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends
When a person is hungry, he eats whatever comes in front of him. If he is not hungry, he eats with gusto, but as soon as he gets it, he should be thankful that God has blessed us with His blessings and we They are eating what is given to him
Friends, I get very hungry in the afternoon. At that time, the family does not even cook because the sun is very hot outside the house and the intensity of heat increases, so the food is cooked at home in the morning and evening. I was very hungry so I went to a juice corner and ate something.
IMG-20210529-WA0239.jpg
I ordered something to eat. I was very hungry and very thirsty. I made a mango juice and I also made yoghurt. This is a shop in our area where very delicious yoghurt. They are good and their juice is also very tasty and they use pure milk and take special care of cleanliness and do not compromise on their quality and their shop is open 24 hours a day. Adding sauce is very tasty
IMG-20210529-WA0238.jpg
Mint cures stomach and drinking mango juice quenches thirst and energizes the body and activates the human body. And if I feel thirsty, I turn to this shop. It costs money, but here you can find something pure.

Sort:  

Life is what you go through while enjoying it. You are also enjoying your life very well. Sometimes with friends, sometimes while eating, sometimes drinking juice, sometimes eating yogurt. They tell you all about food and friends I like it very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45