To live a prosperous life, one must be clean and make good friends

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends
I am fine by the grace of allah and I hope you will all be well friends He gets old quickly, so he should keep laughing so that you don't have any problem. I always stay clean and wear new clothes. The host changes my clothes so that my clothes don't stink. And wherever I go, people respect me
IMG-20210527-WA0301.jpg
And I have made many friends. Wherever I go, they become my friends because I live like lions and I am not afraid of anyone except Allah. I have fought many battles with many boys. I fight with the truth and always win. I live my life with principles. I have friends in every area and the richest boys are my friends who have their own camps. I am with them too. I walk around and live a good life. Today I was sitting in a place. A doggie came and sat behind me. I fell in love with him. This dog looked very beautiful to me. Sitting in the back
IMG-20210527-WA0302.jpg
It gives an example that a day's life of a lion is better than a hundred years of life of a fox. I also live my life the way I do. So I teach them a lesson. That was my topic today

Sort:  

Glad to see your post that you are living your life. You also have a lot of friends and good friends.

Thanks

adilsultan (48)

Great effort for generate poster I appreciate your efforts thanks for sharing your post with this community passion

Thanks

You have written your post short. You can add a few words to it and also add your pictures.

You are absolutely right

Friendship, love and affection should be done by every human being. A good human being is one who is sincere with his friends and friends should be considered as brothers but friends should also be known. Some people become friends and become enemies.

Thank you love

I have seen your
Your post is very nice
I appreciate your post good work brother

Thank you kindly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45