The Diary game (contest week 4 held by steem passion) Enjoyed spending the day with friends today 25.05.2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello all friends, I am posting today after twenty days due to my ill health. Today I will tell you how I spent my whole day with my friends. And I did what I did with my friends. I will tell you all friends. Now let's start talking. I woke up early in the morning. I went to the mosque of Fajr and prayed. Then I recited the Holy Quran. After a while Qari Sahib came. He has been reciting the Qur'an on the subject of prayer for half an hour. Many people were sitting at home. I also went and sat there. And I heard Qari Sahib saying that the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: Prayer is the coolness of my eyes. Prayer prevents immorality and evil. Praying brings light to a person's face. Prayer is the lamp of the grave. Whoever prays in this world, Allaah will increase his provision and his age. One who prays at the appointed time. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: Allaah washes away all his sins. All the sins of man are cleansed in the same way that clothes are cleansed. Then the lesson ended. And Qari Sahib finally prayed. We all prayed together. Then I came to my house. When I got there, I slept for a while

IMG-20210525-WA0123.jpg
Then after a while my friend came to my house. I was told that today we have to go to a Malik Shake shop and drink Malik Shake. I said let's go man. I grabbed the dressed motorbike and my friend and I set off towards the Thang turn. When we reached the turning point. There we parked our bike at the most famous shop of Chaman people and we entered inside the shop. The waiter from the shop came to us and said. Brother John what do you want then I told him two glasses of country shake. So he went back and brought two glasses of Malik Shake
IMG-20210525-WA0093.jpg

IMG-20210525-WA0094.jpg
Which my friend and I drank together. Then I gave it to him and we grabbed our bike then we went back to our house. I had just reached home. A friend's call came. Dude, let's go play cards. My friend and I both went there to play cards where the man was sitting and playing cards. When we got there a lot of people who were my friends were playing cards together. I went to him and said dude let me play cards too. So he said our game is on. If the orphan ends then you add too. He sat next to her for a while and watched them play cards
IMG-20210525-WA0304.jpg
When they finished the game, they said, "Let's play." So I sat down to play with them. So my friend started saying there must be something dude so I told him. Let's plant two kilos of apples. Whoever loses will get two kilos of apples. The game would start when the game reached the middle I felt like this. Now that we've lost the game, my friend started encouraging me, man, no matter what game we win. Then when the game came to an end, my friend's words really came true and we won the game. Then the friends who were my opponents. I told them to take apples from the market and go to the market. When they got there, they bought apples from the market. Then we all ate together. Then I came back to my house
IMG-20210525-WA0305.jpg
I caught the bike. What to do to meet a friend of yours. Who was the richest man in our area. He was a very good friend of mine. I went to see him after a long time. He was not there when I arrived at his camp. I had her employee who was there. Where is Sacha's Chaudhry Rizwan Sahib? So he started telling me. You sit down and I will give you water. Then I will tell you where Chaudhry Sahib is. I told him that I and Chaudhry Sahib would drink water together. So he said that Chaudhry Sahib has gone to the car. Coming right now for a while. So for ten minutes I was sitting in delusion, Mr. Chaudhry came. I came and sat down to meet him. Then he told his servant to go and fetch water from home. Her employee went to the car. From there he brought water which Chaudhry Sahib and I drank together. When they drank water, they both started talking
IMG-20210525-WA0278.jpg

IMG-20210525-WA0303.jpg
Mr. Chaudhry started asking me what do you do. I told Chaudhry Sahib that I just drive in Lahore. Then we talked for a long time and then he started telling me. You have to go and eat. I did not tell him. Mr. Chaudhry, now I am walking. I came from home to eat. I have greeted you only who came to greet you. If you ever have time, then you will meet your brother. He grabbed the motorcycle and came back to his house.

After a while another friend of mine came. He told me we have to go for a walk in the car. So I told her let's go. Then my friend and I both went for a walk in the car. We walked around the city and had a great view. When we started coming back home, I thought, friend, let's go to my friends. So he said, "Come on man, we have gone out for the same work." Then me and my friend went to my friends. When we got there, more friends were there. When these two pillars are there, we both saw them and said, "Come on, brother John, we were just talking to you."

IMG_20210525_000314.jpg

IMG-20210524-WA0300.jpg
My friends started telling me what food you would like. I said we have come back from the city and eaten everything. There is no need for anything right now but they started telling me no man there must be something. So I told them, man, don't be angry, bring what your heart desires. She went to her house and brought a bottle from home and there was salt with it. Which we all ate and drank together. Then we sat there for a long time and laughed. Then I told my friend dude it's too late. We walk back to our house. Then we greeted the friends and returned to our home.

Sort:  

It is a great pleasure to meet many friends in your diary, but when a friend becomes an enemy of a friend, this friendship is reduced to dust. A friend must be like a good friend. They become very fast but it also takes minutes to end a friendship and the friendship ends. A good friend is known for coming to the aid of another friend in difficult times and respecting his friend and becoming his friend's arm. Friends are hard to find

Thank you very much late you told me about friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45