The Diary Game 19-04-2021 My first diary on Steem pashion

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello my new friends, I am brand new to this platform. This is my first post in this community. I hope you all are well.

At night I went to my house. I continued to meet friends all night. I went home a month later. Many friends from my village were waiting for me to come.

I met my friends and for a long time our party was going on and the night was passing and I was feeling happy talking to my friends.

السلام علیکم میرے نئے دوستوں میں اس پلیٹ فارم پر بلکل نیا آیا ہوں اس کمیونٹی میں یہ میری پہلی پوسٹ ہے مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب دوست خیریت سے ہوں گے

رات کو میں اپنے گھر گیا ہوا تھا ساری رات دوستوں سے ملاقات کا سلسلہ جاری رہا میں ایک مہینے بعد گھر گیا تھا میرے گاؤں کے کافی دوست میرے آنے کا انتظار کر رہے تھے

میں نے اپنے دوستوں سے ملاقات کی اور کافی دیر ہماری محفل جاری رہی باتیں ہوتی رہیں اور رات بھی گزرتی گئی خوشی محسوس کر رہا تھا میں دوستوں کے ساتھ باتیں کرکے

IMG_20210419_175111.jpg

IMG_20210419_175130.jpg

IMG-20210418-WA0169.jpg

The whole night passed while talking. It was time for Sehri. I went to my house. Sehri food was ready in the house. I and my family forgot to take pictures in Sehri Sehri.

I ate breakfast and started preparing to go to Lahore. I had brought my kiss car. I had to reach Lahore before eight o'clock.

I got in the car and left for Lahore. The road to Lahore is very damaged so I didn't apply so much speed.

باتیں کرتے کرتے ساری رات گزر گئی سحری کا وقت ہو چکا تھا میں اپنے گھر چلا گیا گھر میں سحری کا کھانا تیار تھا میں اور گھر والوں نے مل کر سحری کی سحری کے کھانے کی میں تصویریں بنانا بھول گیا

میں نے سحری کا کھانا کھا کر لاہور جانے کی تیاری شروع کر دی میں اپنے بوس کی گاڑی لے کر آیا ہوا تھا مجھے آٹھ بجے سے پہلے لاہور پہنچنا تھا

میں گاڑی میں بیٹھ کر لاہور کیلئے روانہ ہوگیا لاہور جانے والی سڑک کافی ٹوٹ پھوٹ کا شکار ہے اس لیے اتنی زیادہ سپیڈ نہیں لگائی آج اتنا رش بھی نہیں تھا صبح سویرے رش کم ہوتا ہے

IMG-20210419-WA0112.jpg

I reached Lahore safely. When I reached Lahore, I cleaned the car. My master was getting ready. When my master got ready and came out, I opened the gate of the car and he sat inside the car.

And we walked towards Shaukat Khanum Hospital. There was enough rush in Lahore in the morning. Traffic flow was affected. We reached the hospital a little late.

This guest house is my friend who owns the hotel. I often spend my time sitting with him until the doctor leaves.

میں باحفاظت لاہور پہنچ گیا لاہور پہنچ کر میں نے گاڑی کو صاف کیا میرا صاحب تیار ہو رہا تھا جب میرا صاحب تیار ہو کر باہر آیا میں نے گاڑی کا گیٹ کھولا اور وہ گاڑی کے اندر بیٹھ گیا

اور ہم شوکت خانم ہوسپٹل کی طرف چل پڑی لاہور میں صبح سویرے رش کافی تھا ٹریفک کی روانی متاثر تھی ہم ہسپتال تھوڑا سا لیٹ پہنچے میں نے اپنے صاحب کو ہسپتال کے اندر اتارا اور باہر ہوٹل پر بیٹھ گیا

یہ گیسٹ ہاؤس ہوٹل والا میرا دوست ہے میں اکثر ان کے پاس بیٹھ کر اپنا ٹائم گزارتا ہوں جب تک ڈاکٹر صاحب نکلتے نہیں

IMG-20210419-WA0082.jpg

Dr. Sahib was doing his duty in the hospital and I was doing his driver's duty. I was sitting outside the hotel waiting for him when Dr. Sahib completed his duty.

And he called me to bring the car. I took the car and went to the interest of the hospital. From there I picked up the doctor and asked the doctor where to go now.

Dr. Sahib said that there is a meeting in Hotel One. I have to go there. I turned the car towards Hotel One. It was in Hotel One Gulberg. I went to Hotel One near Hussain Chowk and dropped Dr. Sahib.

Dr. Sahib went to the meeting. I sat in the waiting room of the hotel and waited for Dr. Sahib

ڈاکٹر صاحب اپنی ڈیوٹی سرانجام دیتے رہے ہسپتال میں اور میں ان کے ڈرائیور کی ڈیوٹی کرتا رہا باہر ہوٹل پر بیٹھ کر اس کا انتظار کرتا رہا جب ڈاکٹر صاحب نے اپنی ڈیوٹی مکمل کی

اور مجھ کو فون کیا کہ گاڑی لے کر آؤ میں گاڑی لے کر ہوسپیٹل کی انٹرسٹ پہ چلا گیا وہاں سے ڈاکٹر صاحب کو پک کیا اور ڈاکٹر صاحب سے پوچھا کہ اب کدھر جانا ہے

ڈاکٹر صاحب نے بتایا کہ ہوٹل ون میں میٹنگ ہے ادھر جانا ہے میں نے گاڑی کا رخ ہوٹل ون کی طرف کر دیا یہ ہوٹل ون گلبرگ میں تھا حسین چوک کے پاس میں نے ہوٹل ون جا کر ڈاکٹر صاحب کو ڈراپ کیا

ڈاکٹر صاحب میٹنگ میں چلے گئے میں ہوٹل کے ویٹنگ روم میں بیٹھ کر ڈاکٹر صاحب کا انتظار کرتا رہا

IMG-20210419-WA0099.jpg

IMG-20210419-WA0089.jpg

Dr. Sahib got free from the meeting and came back and sat in the car and Dr. Sahib told me to drive towards Rahat Fateh Ali Khan's house. I turned the car towards Rahat Fateh Ali Khan's house.

Dr. Sahib told me that today our Iftar Rahat is at Fateh Ali Khan's house and we will reach Rahat's house. Dr. Sahib went inside the room and I sat in the waiting room.

Dr. Sahib is also a classmate of Raat Fateh Ali Khan and has known each other since childhood. After a while, Iftar food came in front of me.

The ajwa was a date palm and the cool sweet was delicious. I also had fried samosas, chicken qorma curry and hot bread. You can see in these pictures.

ڈاکٹر صاحب میٹنگ سے فری ہو کر واپس آکر گاڑی میں بیٹھے اور ڈاکٹر صاحب نے مجھے کہا کہ گاڑی راحت فتح علی خان کے گھر کی طرف کردو میں نے گاڑی راحت فتح علی خان کے گھر کی طرف موڑ لی

ڈاکٹر صاحب نے مجھے بتایا کہ آج ہماری افطاری راحت فتح علی خان کے گھر ہے اور ہم راحت کے گھر پہنچ گے ڈاکٹر صاحب اندر کمرے میں چلے گئے اور میں ویٹنگ روم میں بیٹھ گیا

ڈاکٹر صاحب رات فتح علی خان کے کلاس فیلو بھی ہیں اور ایک دوسرے کو بچپن سے ہی جانتے ہیں تھوڑی دیر بعد افطاری کا کھانا میرے سامنے آگیا

اجوا کھجور تھی اور ٹھنڈی میٹھی مزےدار خیر بنی ہوئی تھی ساتھ میں پکوڑے سموسے چکن قورمہ کا سالن اور گرما گرم نان بھی تھے آپ ان تصویروں میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں

IMG-20210417-WA0197.jpg

IMG-20210417-WA0196.jpg

IMG-20210417-WA0195.jpg

IMG-20210417-WA0194.jpg

IMG-20210419-WA0167.jpg

IMG-20210419-WA0169.jpg

Dr. Sahib prayed there and I also prayed. After that we walked towards our house. When we reached home, Dr. Sahib went to his room and I put the car in the garage and went to my room.

I went to my room and watched TV for a while and played games on my mobile. I was getting enough sleep. Friends, this is my first diary of today which I shared with you.

ڈاکٹر صاحب نے ادھر نماز پڑھی اور میں نے بھی نماز ادا کی اس کے بعد ہم اپنے گھر کی طرف چل دیے گھر پہنچ کر ڈاکٹر صاحب اپنے روم میں چلے گئے اور میں نے گاڑی گیرج میں لگائی اور اپنے روم میں چلا گیا

اپنے روم میں جا کر کچھ دیر ٹی وی وغیرہ دیکھا اور موبائل پر گیم کھیلتا رہا نیند کافی آرہی تھی دوستو یہ میری پہلی آج کی ڈائری ہے جو میں نے آپ کے ساتھ شیئر کی

Sort:  

Very good very good your pictures are also very good and your post is also very good

In the post you have prepared, you have said that you are coming to your house after a month and your friends are waiting for you. And when your boss came, the gate opened the door.

You collect such a nice and beautiful post photography is also attractive thanks for sharing nice post with us thanks

Mirinda bottles are better than other bottles It is not so strict, every child can drink it even bigger.

What you are eating at the time of Akhtari It is seen that the fresh condition is made of milk. And it also has vs latchi and it has also been inserted You must have eaten it would be fun we care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50