The Beauty Of My Area

in Steem passion3 years ago

My dear friends, I am fine by the grace of God Almighty and I hope all my friends will be fine this morning. When I went for a walk, the weather was hot since morning. It was getting hotter and hotter. The corn crop is being grown in our area and corn needed such sunshine but humans do not need such sunshine at all. It had been a year since I went out and checked the corn crop
IMG-20210605-WA0247.jpg

IMG-20210605-WA0244.jpg

A friend of mine's Mickey was being harvested and in the next few days he would go out and sell these grains in the market and use his hard earned money. Farmers in our area are prosperous. Their crop is selling at exorbitant prices. I thought. I will also talk to you in the next posts for the small farm farming friends today.

Sort:  

You have shown a corn crop that has now reached the cutting phase of

I saw a corn field that had been harvested and I was happy because I heard from your story that this harvest was sold at an exorbitant price and the fortune would be abundant, I will be very happy to see the publication of your next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45