By @adilsultan 24-04-2021 In the name of my friend tonight

in Steem passion3 years ago

I say hello to all my friends. Last night a friend of mine came to visit me. He lives in my village but for a long time he has shifted to Lahore. He is also a driver and drives a car. It is in Lahore and one is in Murree. Sometimes it is in Lahore and sometimes it is in Murree. Today I have come to visit Lahore. We both chatted a lot.
IMG-20210422-WA0188.jpg
And as a child, he was older than me and I was much younger. Our house is next to each other. He often scolded me for my goodness and he is also my teacher in driving. I used to drive this car with my friend. I learned that I have a lot of respect for him. I made a special fruit lick for him and I also drank a tan pack. I told him to eat a lot but my friend did not agree. He said that he is not hungry.
IMG-20210422-WA0187.jpg
Fruit licking was a lot of fun. This was the famous fruit licking shop of Lahore Defense. The name of the Iceland shop was their fruit licking and juice. They are very delicious. Last night was enough. When I came back, I put the car in the garage and went to my room.

Sort:  

Absolutely fruit licking is a good thing it should be eaten but it has its own taste of eating at night it looks very delicious

Your friend used to live in a village and then after a few days he moved to Lahore and for a long time now he has been in Lahore and when you came to him he is a car driver and you served him well and his Together the party is very important in the life of the celebrity and friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45