By@adilsultan 22/04/2021 A good driver is one who keeps his car clean

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello to all my friends, driving for free comes very quickly but it takes a long time to understand the car. Driving is an easy task but taking care of the car and keeping the car clean is very difficult. The driver is the one who The car should be clean

میرے تمام دوستوں کو السلام علیکم مفتو گاڑی چلانا تو بہت جلد آ جاتا ہے لیکن گاڑی کو سمجھنے میں کافی دیر لگتی ہے گاڑی چلانا آسان کام ہے لیکن گاڑی کی دیکھ بھال کرنا گاڑی اور گاڑی کی صفائی رکھنا بہت مشکل کام ہے ڈرائیور وہ ہوتا ہے جس کی گاڑی صاف ستھری ہو

IMG-20210422-WA0125.jpg

IMG-20210422-WA0082.jpg

I am a driver myself I keep a close watch on my car all the time I change its engine oil on time I wash my car on a daily basis and I get up in the morning and check the engine oil before starting the car Then I check the water in the radiator of the car

میں خود ڈرائیور ہوں میں ہر وقت اپنی گاڑی پر کڑی نظر رکھتا ہوں اس کے انجن آئل کو وقت پر تبدیل کرواتا ہوں میں اپنی گاڑی کو روزانہ کی بنیاد پر واش کرتا ہوں اور صبح اٹھ کر گاڑی سٹارٹ کرنے سے پہلے انجن آئل چیک کرتا ہوں اس کے بعد گاڑی کے ریڈیٹر میں پانی چیک کرتا ہوں

IMG-20210422-WA0084.jpg

Then I check the air in the tires of the car. I keep a close eye on the car's gasoline meter. Before the gasoline runs out, I get the car in the car so that there is no problem. I do not over speed the car while driving. I drive very carefully. If there is an ambulance behind me, I give way to it. I can clean myself and sit in the car. There is perfume in my car all the time and air freshener is also present in the car. The purpose is to give full details of the vehicle. I hope you will like this post

IMG-20210422-WA0085.jpg

اس کے بعد گاڑی کے ٹائروں کی ہوا چیک کرواتا ہوں گاڑی کے پٹرول کہ میٹر پر میری کڑی نظر ہوتی ہے پٹرول ختم ہونے سے پہلے میں گاڑی میں پٹرول ڈلوا آتا ہوں تا کہ کوئی پریشانی نہ بنے گاڑی چلاتے وقت میں اوور سپیڈ نہیں کرتا گاڑی کو میں بڑے احتیاط سے چلاتا ہوں اگر میرے پیچھے ایمبولینس ہو تو میں اس کو راستہ دیتا ہوں میں خود صاف ستھرا ہو کر گاڑی میں بیٹھ سکتا ہوں میری گاڑی میں پرفیوم ہر وقت موجود ہوتا ہے اور ایئرفریشنر بھی گاڑی میں موجود ہوتا ہے میرا یہ پوسٹ لگانے کا مقصد گاڑی کی مکمل تفصیلات بتانا ہیں امید ہے میری یہ پوسٹ آپ کو پسند آئے گی

Sort:  

Mashaallah ji, we are getting very good from your post, which you talked about, I take care of my car very well, I am very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45